This is the "Database Links using PURL's" page of the "Databases A-Z" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Databases A-Z   Tags: databases a-z  

Last Updated: May 22, 2013 URL: http://guides.lib.fsu.edu/DatabasesAZ Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail AlertsShareThis

Database Links using PURL's Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Easy linking

Link Blackboard, Research Guides, or any website to FSU Resources. These links are permanent and will not need to be changed. Copy & paste the link into any document.

Persistent URL or PURL refers to a link that is maintained in a central location. This list of links pulls from a MySQL database maintained on the http://lib.fsu.edu server. When you add a link containing the /get/ text, that link looks at a list of abbreviations, find the abbreviation fed to it by the link, and then looks at a corresponding list of URLs. When a link to an electronic resource changes, the central database is updated and all links containing the /get/ command will work again once that happens.

For linking to a single article or to an item in the catalog, go here.

Title/abbreviation/link A-D

ID

Title

Abbreviation

link

1

AATA Online: Abstracts of International Conservation Literature

aata

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/aata

2

ABI/INFORM Dateline

abi

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/abi

3

ABI/INFORM Global

abi-global

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/abi-global

4

ABI/INFORM Trade & Industry

abi-trade

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/abi-trade

5

Academic Search Complete

ascomplete

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/ascomplete

6

Access UN

accessun

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/accessun

7

Access World News Research Collection

awn

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/awn

8

AccessMedicine

amedicine

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/amedicine

9

ACM Digital Library

acm

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/acm

10

ACP Medicine (Scientific American Medicine)

acpmed

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/acpmed

11

Acquatic Science & Fisheries Abstracts (ASFA) : Aquatic Pollution & Environmental Quality

aeba

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/aeba

12

Acta Sanctorum

actasan

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/actasan

13

African American Newspapers, -

afamnp

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/afamnp

14

African-American Biographical Database

afambiodb

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/afambiodb

15

AgeLine

agelne

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/agelne

16

Agricola

agricola

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/agricola

17

AIDS & Cancer Research

aids

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/aids

18

AIP Conference Proceedings

aipcp

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/aipcp

19

Algology Mycology and Protozoology Abstracts (Microbiology C)

ampabs

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/ampabs

20

Aluminum Industry Abstracts

alumind

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/alumind

20a

Ambrose Video

amvid

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/amvid

21

America: History and Life

americahistlife

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/americahistlife

22

American Chemical Society Web Edition

acsweb

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/acsweb

23

American Indian Law Collection

amindian

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/amindian

24

American Institute of Physics (AIP)

aip

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/aip

25

American Memory

amermem

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/amermem

26

American Meteorological Society Journals

amsj

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/amsj

27

American Periodical Series

amper

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/amper

28

American Physical Society (APS) Journals

apsj

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/apsj

29

American State Papers, -

americanstate

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/americanstate

30

Americas Historical Newspapers, -

eana

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/eana

31

AmericasBarometer

ambar

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/ambar

32

Animal Behavior Abstracts

anbehav

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/anbehav

33

Annual Reviews

annrev

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/annrev

34

Ant Bibliography (FORMIS)

antbib

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/antbib

35

Anthropological Index of the Royal Anthropological Institute

anthro-index

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/anthro-index

36

Anthropology Plus

antplus

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/antplus

37

APA Books

psynet

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/psynet

38

APA PsycNET

apapsy

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/apapsy

39

Applied Science Full Text

appst

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/appst

40

Aquatic Science & Fisheries Abstracts (ASFA) : Biological Sciences & Living Resources

bslr

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/bslr

41

Aquatic Science & Fisheries Abstracts (ASFA) : Ocean Technology, Policy & Non-Living Resources

aceantech

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/aceantech

42

Aquatic Science & Fisheries Abstracts (ASFA) Aquaculture Abstracts

aqaabs

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/aqaabs

43

Aquatic Science & Fisheries Abstracts (ASFA) Marine Biotechnology Abstracts

mta

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/mta

44

Aquatic Sciences & Fisheries Abstracts (ASFA)

asfa

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/asfa

45

ArchiveGrid

rlg

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/rlg

46

Archives Finder: including ArchivesUSA and NIDS UK/Ireland

archusa

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/archusa

47

Art Index Retrospective & Art Full Text

artind

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/artind

48

ARTbibliographies Modern (ABM)

artbibmod

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/artbibmod

49

ARTFL

artfl

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/artfl

50

ArticleFirst

article

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/article

51

Arts & Humanities Citation Index

wokah

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/wokah

52

ARTstor

artstor

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/artstor

53

Asian American Drama

aad

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/aad

54

ASSIA: Applied Social Sciences Index and Abstracts

assia

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/assia

55

ATLA Religion

alta-rel

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/alta-rel

56

ATLA Religion Database with ATLASerials

altar

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/altar

57

Avery Index to Architectural Periodicals

avery

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/avery

58

Bacteriology Abstracts (Microbiology B)

bacteriology

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/bacteriology

59

Bibliography and Index of Micropaleontology

bbindmicro

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/bbindmicro

60

Bibliography of the History of Art (BHA) and Repertoire de la litterature de l'art (RILA)

bibl-hist-art

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/bibl-hist-art

61

Biography and Genealogy Master Index

biog

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/biog

62

Biography in Context

brc

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/brc

63

Biography Index Past and Present

bioindex

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/bioindex

63a

Biography of Asian Studies

bas

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/bas

64

Biography Reference Bank

wilbrb

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/wilbrb

65

Biological & Agricultural Index Plus

bio-agr

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/bio-agr

66

Biological Sciences

bio-sci

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/bio-sci

67

BioOne Abstracts and Indexes

bioone

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/bioone

68

BIOSIS Previews

biosis

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/biosis

69

Biotechnology & Bioengineering Abstracts

biotechbioeng

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/biotechbioeng

70

Black Drama

bd2

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/bd2

71

BNF: National Library of France

bibliofr

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/bibliofr

72

Book Review Digest Plus

bookreview

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/bookreview

73

Books & Authors

bksandauth

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/bksandauth

74

Books in Print/Out of Print (Bowker)

bip

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/bip

75

Books@Ovid

books-ovid

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/books-ovid

76

Bowker Fiction Connection

ficconnect

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/ficconnect

77

Brill's New Jacoby

bnjacob

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/bnjacob

78

Burney Collection Newspapers, The

bcn

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/bcn

79

Business & Industry Database

bus-ind

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/bus-ind

81

Business Full Text

busabs

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/busabs

80

Business Insights: Essentials

bcrc

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/bcrc

82

Business Source Complete

bscomp

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/bscomp

83

C19: The Nineteenth Century Index

c19

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/c19

84

Cabell’s Directories of Publishing Opportunities in Education

cabell

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/cabell

85

Calcium & Calcified Tissue Abstracts

ccta

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/ccta

86

Cambridge Scientific Abstracts

camb

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/camb

87

CAMIO

amico

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/amico

88

Campbell Collaboration

campbell

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/campbell

89

Census Summary File

cen2010

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/cen2010

90

Center for Research Libraries

crl

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/crl

91

Center for Research Libraries Catalog

crlc

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/crlc

92

Ceramic Abstracts

cerabs

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/cerabs

93

Checkpoint (RIA Checkpoint)

checkpt

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/checkpt

94

Chemoreception Abstracts

chemorecabs

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/chemorecabs

95

Chicano Database

chicano

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/chicano

95b

Child Develpment and Adolescent Studies

cdandas

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/cdandas

95a   

Children's Core Collection

ccc

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/ccc 

96

Children's Literature Comprehensive Database

childlit

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/childlit

97

China Knowledge Resource Integrated Database

CNKI

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/CNKI

98

ChinaLawInfo

cli

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/cli

99

Christian Science Monitor

christiansci

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/christiansci

100

CINAHL with Full Text

cinahlft

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/cinahlft

101

CIOS (Communication Institute for Online Scholarship)

cios

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/cios

102

ClasePeriodica

clase

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/clase

103

Classical Music Library

classical

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/classical

104

Cochrane Collaboration

cochrane

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/cochrane

105

Columbia International Affairs Online (CIAO)

ciaonet

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/ciaonet

106

ComDisDome

comdisdome

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/comdisdome

107

Communication Abstracts

commabstr

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/commabstr

108

Compendex (Engineering Village)

compendex

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/compendex

109

Compendex Backfile (FCLA)

combackf

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/combackf

110

Computer & Information Systems Abstracts

compinfoabs

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/compinfoabs

111

Computer Database

compdb

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/compdb

112

Conference Board

confboard

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/confboard

113

Congressional (ProQuest)

conguni

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/conguni

114

Constitution Finder

consfind

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/consfind

115

Contemporary Women's Issues

contemp-wi

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/contemp-wi

116

Copper Technical Reference Library

copper

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/copper

117

Corrosion Abstracts

corrosion

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/corrosion

118

COS Conference Papers Index

confpapers

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/confpapers

119

COS Funding Opportunities

cosfund

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/cosfund

120

CountryWatch

countrywatch

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/countrywatch

121

CQ Press Political Reference Suite

cgpol

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/cgpol

122

CQ Researcher

cq

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/cq

123

CQ Weekly

cqwk

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/cqwk

124

CRC EngNetBase

crc-engnetbase

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/crc-engnetbase

125

CRC Handbook of Chemistry and Physics

crchand

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/crchand

126

Criminal Justice Abstracts

cja

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/cja

127

Current Research @ Florida State University

curres-fsu

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/curres-fsu

128

Daily Life through History

dailylife

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/dailylife

129

Dance in Video

div

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/div

130

David Rumsey Map Collection

ramsey

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/ramsey

131

Declassified Documents Reference System (DDRS)

declassdoc

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/declassdoc

132

DemographicsNow

demnow

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/demnow

133

Dictionary of American History

dict-amhis

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/dict-amhis

134

Dictionary of Economics

dicoc

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/dicoc

135

Dictionary of Irish Biography

dirishb

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/dirishb

136

Dictionary of Old English Web Corpus

doe

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/doe

137

Dictionary of Old English, The (DOE)

doe

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/doe

138

Digital Dictionary of Buddhism

ddbu

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/ddbu

139

Digital Library of the Caribbean

carib

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/carib

140

Digital National Security Archive

nsarchive

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/nsarchive

141

Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ)

doaj

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/doaj

142

Directory of Published Proceedings (InterDok)

dpp

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/dpp

143

Dissertations & Theses (PQDT)

dissertation

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/dissertation

144

Documenting the American South

docsouth

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/docsouth

479

DRAM (Database of Recorded American Music)

dram

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/dram

145

DSM Premium collection

dsmp

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/dsmp

146

DynaMed

dynamed

http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/dynamed

      

    E-H

    ID Title

    Abbreviation

    Link

    147

    Early American Imprints, Series I, Evans (-)

    evans

    http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/evans

    148

    Early American Imprints, Series II, Shaw Shoemaker (-)

    shaw-shoe

    http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/shaw-shoe

    149

    Early English Books Online (ProQuest)

    eebo

    http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/eebo

    150

    Early English Books Online (University of Michigan)

    eeboum

    http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/eeboum

    151

    eBook Collection (EBSCO)

    netlibrary

    http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/netlibrary

    152

    ebrary

    ebrary

    http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/ebrary

    153

    EBSCOHost

    ebsco

    http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/ebsco

    154

    Ecology Abstracts

    ecology

    http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/ecology

    155

    EconLit

    econlit

    http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/econlit

    156

    Education Index Retrospective & Education Full Text

    eduidx

    http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/eduidx

    157

    Educators Reference Complete

    erc

    http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/erc

    158

    eHRAF World Cultures

    ehraf

    http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/ehraf

    159

    Eighteenth Century Collections Online

    18thcen

    http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/18thcen

    160

    Electronic Enlightenment

    eenlight

    http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/eenlight

    161

    Electronics & Communications Abstracts

    elecommsys

    http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/elecommsys

    162

    eMedicine

    emed

    http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/emed

    163

    Emerald Library E-Journals (MCB Publications )

    emerald

    http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/emerald

    164

    Encyclopaedic Dictionary of International Law, Third Edition, The

    dicintelaw

    http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/dicintelaw

    165

    Encyclopedia of Crime and Justice

    encyc-cj

    http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/encyc-cj

    166

    Encyclopedia of Everyday Law

    encyc-law

    http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/encyc-law

    167

    Encyclopedia of Food and Culture

    encyc-food

    http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/encyc-food

    168

    Encyclopedia of Human Rights

    encyhr

    http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/encyhr

    169

    Encyclopedia of Library and Information Science

    encyc-lib

    http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/encyc-lib

    170

    Encyclopedia of Materials: Science and Technology (EMSAT)

    emsat

    http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/emsat

    171

    Encyclopedia of Nursing and Allied Health

    encyc-nurs

    http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/encyc -nurs

    172

    Engineered Materials Abstracts, Ceramics

    emaccs

    http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/emaccs

    173

    Engineering Information Village

    eng-infovillage

    http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/eng-infovillage

    174

    Engineering Research Database

    csaengineer

    http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/csaengineer

    175

    English Short Title Catalogue

    eng-short

    http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/eng-short

    176

    Entomology Abstracts

    entabs

    http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/entabs

    177

    Environmental Engineering Abstracts

    envengabs

    http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/envengabs

    178

    Environmental Impact Statements: Digests

    eis

    http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/eis

    179

    Environmental Science and Pollution Management

    environsci-poll

    http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/environsci-poll

    180

    ERIC (EBSCO)

    ericwilson

    http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/ericwilson

    181

    ERIC (FirstSearch)

    ericfs

    http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/ericfs

    182

    ERIC (Proquest)

    ericcsa

    http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/ericcsa

    183

    Essay & General Literature Index

    essay

    http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/essay

    184

    Essential Evidence Plus

    inforetriever

    http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/inforetriever

    185

    Ethnic Newswatch

    ethnicnews2

    http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/ethnicnews2

    186

    Everglades Digital Library

    everglades

    http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/everglades

    187

    Expanded Academic ASAP

    expanded-academic

    http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/expanded-academic

    188

    Fiction Connection (Books in Print)

    bipfic

    http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/bipfic

    188a

    Fiction Core Collection

    fcc

    http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/fcc

    189

    Fifty State Database Registry (GODORT)

    fiftystate

    http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/fiftystate

    190

    Film and Television Literature Index

    ftl-ind

    http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/ftl-ind

    191

    Film Literature Index

    filmlitdex

    http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/filmlitdex

    192

    FirstSearch on the Web

    firstsearch

    http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/firstsearch

    193

    Florida Community Health Assessment Resource (Charts)

    fchar

    http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/fchar

    194

    Florida Documents Index

    fl-docs

    http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/fl-docs

    195

    Florida Entomologist

    fl-ent

    http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/fl-ent

    196

    Florida Heritage Collection (FHAC)

    fhac

    http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/fhac

    196a

    Florida Law Weekly

    flw

    http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/flw

    197

    Florida Memory

    flmem

    http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/flmem

    198

    Florida Supreme Court Briefs and Opinions

    fl-supreme

    http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/fl-supreme

    199

    Florida Times Union Index

    fl-times

    http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/fl-times

    200

    FloridaCat

    floridacat

    http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/floridacat

    201

    FORMIS Ant Bibliography

    formis

    http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/formis

    477

    Foundation Directory Online

    fdir

    http://fconline.foundationcenter.org/ipl.php

    203

    Francis

    francis

    http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/francis

    204

    Frost & Sullivan Growth Partnership Services

    frostsul

    http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/frostsul

    205

    Fuente Academica

    fuenteacad

    http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/fuenteacad

    206

    Gale Databases

    galenet

    http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/galenet

    207

    Gale Directory Library

    gdlib

    http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/gdlib

    208

    Gale Virtual Reference Library

    gvrl

    http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/gvrl

    209

    Garnier Numerique

    gan

    http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/gan

    210

    GenderWatch

    genderwatch

    http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/genderwatch

    211

    General BusinessFile ASAP

    genbusfile

    http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/genbusfile

    212

    General OneFile (Infotrac)

    infotrac

    http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/infotrac

    213

    General Reference Center Gold

    genrefcenter

    http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/genrefcenter

    214

    General Science Full Text

    gen-sci

    http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/gen-sci

    215

    Genetics Abstracts

    gene-abs

    http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/gene-abs

    216

    GeoRef

    georef

    http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/georef

    217

    Global Development Finance

    gdf

    http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/gdf

    218

    Global Legal Information Network (GLIN)

    globe-legal

    http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/globe-legal

    219

    GPO Monthly Catalog

    gpo

    http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/gpo

    220

    Grantsgov

    grantsgov

    http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/grantsgov

    221

    Grzimek's Animal Life Encyclopedia

    grzimek

    http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/grzimek

    222

    Handbook of Latin American Studies

    hand-lat-amer

    http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/hand-lat-amer

    223

    HAPI (Hispanic American Periodical Index)

    hapi

    http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/hapi

    224

    HarpWeek: The Civil War Era and Reconstruction I & II

    harpweek

    http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/harpweek

    225

    Harvard Business Review

    hbr

    http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/hbr

    226

    Health & Safety Sciences Abstracts

    healthsafety

    http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/healthsafety

    227

    Health and Psychosocial Instruments

    health-psych

    http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/health-psych

    228

    Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module

    health-well

    http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/health-well

    229

    Health Reference Center Academic

    hrca

    http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/hrca

    230

    Hein Online

    hein

    http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/hein

    231

    Heritage Printed Book (HPB)

    hpb

    http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/hpb

    232

    Historical Abstracts

    hist-abs

    http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/hist-abs

    233

    Historical Statistics of the United States: Millennial Edition

    hsus

    http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/hsus

    234

    History Cooperative

    histcoop

    http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/histcoop

    235

    History of Science, Technology, and Medicine

    hist-scitech

    http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/hist-scitech

    236

    Homeland Security Digital Library (HSDL)

    hsdl

    http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/hsdl

    237

    Hoover's Academic

    hooversaca

    http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/hooversaca

    238

    Hoover's Company Profiles via ProQuest

    hoovers

    http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/hoovers

    239

    Hospitality & Tourism Complete

    hosptour

    http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/hosptour

    240

    House of Commons Parliamentary Papers

    hcpp

    http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/hcpp

    241

    Human Genome Abstracts

    human-gene

    http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/human-gene

    242

    Humanities and Social Sciences Full Text (plus Retrospective)

    humanities

    http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/humanities

        

      I-N

      ID Title Abbreviation Link

      243

      IBISWorld

      ibisworld

      http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/ibisworld

      244

      IEEE Xplore

      ieee

      http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/ieee

      245

      IMF eLibrary Data (International Financial Statistics)

      imf

      http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/imf

      246

      Immunology Abstracts

      immu-abs

      http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/immu-abs

      247

      In the First Person: Index to Letters, Diaries, Oral Histories, and Other Personal Narratives

      firstperson

      http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/firstperson

      248

      InCites

      inciteS

      http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/inciteS

      249

      Independent Florida Alligator Index -

      fl-alligator

      http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/fl-alligator

      250

      Index Islamicus

      iislam

      http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/iislam

      251

      Index of Christian Art

      christart

      http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/christart

      252

      Index to 19th Century American Art Periodicals

      19th-artper

      http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/19th-artper

      253

      Index to Foreign Legal Periodicals (FLP)

      flp

      http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/flp

      254

      Index to Legal Periodicals & Books Full Text & Index to Legal Periodicals Retrospective

      legalper

      http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/legalper

      255

      Industrial & Applied Microbiology Abstracts (Microbiology A)

      iama

      http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/iama

      256

      Infotrac Informe

      informe

      http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/informe

      257

      Ingenta Connect

      ingentasel

      http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/ingentasel

      258

      Inspec (Engineering Village)

      inspec

      http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/inspec

      259

      INSPEC (FCLA)

      inspecfcla

      http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/inspecfcla

      260

      IntelliConnect

      cchintell

      http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/cchintell

      261

      Inter-university Consortium for Political and Social Research (ICPSR)

      icpsr

      http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/icpsr

      261a

      International Historical Statistics

      ihst

      http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/ihst

      262

      InterAm

      interam

      http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/interam

      263

      International Bibliography of Art

      ibibart

      http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/ibibart

      264

      International Bibliography of Theatre & Dance with Full Text

      ibtd

      http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/ibtd

      265

      International Index to Performing Arts Full Text

      iipa

      http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/iipa

      266

      Introduction to Florida Government

      introflgov

      http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/introflgov

      477

      IPA Source

      ipasrc

      http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/ipasrc

      267

      IOPScience

      iop

      http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/iop

      268

      iPOLL Databank (Roper Center)

      ipoll

      http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/ipoll

      269

      ITER bibliography

      iter

      http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/iter

      270

      Johns Hopkins Guide to Literary Theory and Criticism

      jhlit

      http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/jhlit

      271

      Journal Citation Reports

      jcr

      http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/jcr

      272

      JSTOR

      jstor

      http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/jstor

      273

      Junior Edition

      juniored

      http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/juniored

      274

      JustCite

      justcite

      http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/justcite

      275

      Justis: The Law Online

      ilreport

      http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/ilreport

      276

      Kid's Edition

      kidsed

      http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/kidsed

      277

      Kluwer Law Online Looseleafs

      klew

      http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/klew

      278

      Knowledge Mosaic

      litmos

      http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/litmos

      279

      L'Annee Philologique

      lp

      http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/lp

      280

      Labordoc

      labordoc

      http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/labordoc

      281

      Latin American Open Archives Portal

      latamopen

      http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/latamopen

      282

      Latin American Women Writers

      laww

      http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/laww

      283

      Latino Literature

      latlit

      http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/latlit

      284

      Law

      law

      http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/law

      478

      Law Journal Press

      ljp

      http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/ljp

      285

      LawInfoChina

      lichina

      http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/lichina

      286

      Lecture Notes in Physics

      lnp

      http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/lnp

      287

      Legal Trac (InfoTrac)

      legaltrac

      http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/legaltrac

      288

      Legislative Insight

      legi

      http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/legi

      289

      Lexis-Nexis Academic Universe

      lexis-nexis

      http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/lexis-nexis

      290

      LexisNexis Statistical Insight

      lnsta

      http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/lnsta

      291

      Library Literature and Information Full Text

      lib-lit

      http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/lib-lit

      292

      Library of Congress: Authorities and Vocabularies

      lcav

      http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/lcav

      293

      Linguistics & Language Behavior Abstracts

      llba

      http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/llba

      294

      LISTA Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts

      lista

      http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/lista

      295

      Literature Resource Center

      galelit

      http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/galelit

      296

      London Times

      londontimes

      http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/londontimes

      297

      Los Angeles Times

      latimes

      http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/latimes

      298

      Making of Modern law

      moml

      http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/moml

      299

      Making of Modern Law: Foreign, Comparative, and International Law, c -

      moml

      http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/moml

      300

      Marquis Biographies Online

      who

      http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/who

      301

      Materials Business File

      mbf

      http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/mbf

      302

      Materials Research Database

      materresearch

      http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/materresearch

      303

      MathSciNet

      mathscinet

      http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/mathscinet

      304

      Max Planck Encyclopedia of Public International Law

      maxplan

      http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/maxplan

      305

      MD Consult Core Collection

      mdconsult

      http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/mdconsult

      306

      Mechanical & Transportation Engineering Abstracts

      mechtransabs

      http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/mechtransabs

      307

      Mechanical Engineering Abstracts

      mechengabs

      http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/mechengabs

      308

      MEDLINE (FirstSearch)

      medline-fs

      http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/medline-fs

      309

      MEDLINE (Ovid)

      medline-ovid

      http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/medline-ovid

      310

      MEDLINE (Proquest)

      medline-csa

      http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/medline-csa

      311

      MEDLINE (PubMed)

      medline-pm

      http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/medline-pm

      312

      Mental Measurements Yearbook with Tests in Print

      mmyear

      http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/mmyear

      312a

      Mergent Archives

      mergenta

      http://www.lib.fsu.edu/mergenta

      313

      Mergent Online

      mergenton

      http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/mergenton

      314

      Mergent Webreports

      merwwb

      http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/merwwb

      315

      METADEX

      metadex

      http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/metadex

      316

      Meteorological & Geoastrophysical Abstracts

      mga

      http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/mga

      317

      Middle English Compendium

      mideng

      http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/mideng

      318

      Military & Government Collection

      milgv

      http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/milgv

      319

      MLA Directory of Periodicals

      mladp

      http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/mladp

      320

      MLA International Bibliography

      mla

      http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/mla

      321

      MLA Literary Research Guide

      mlarg

      http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/mlarg

      322

      MOA: Making of America Digital Library

      moa

      http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/moa

      323

      National Council of Teachers of English (NCTE)

      ncte

      http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/ncte

      324

      National Criminal Justice Reference Service Abstracts Database

      natcrimjust

      http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/natcrimjust

      325

      National Service Center for Environmental Publications (NSCEP)

      natenviron

      http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/natenviron

      326

      Natural Medicine

      natmed

      http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/natmed

      327

      Naxos Music Library

      naxos

      http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/naxos

      478

      Naxos Video Library

      naxosv

      http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/naxosv

      328

      NBER Working Papers

      nberwp

      http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/nberwp

      329

      Neighborhood Change Database

      ndb

      http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/ndb

      330

      NetAdvantage (Standard & Poor's)

      nasp

      http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/nasp

      331

      Neurosciences Abstracts (Proquest)

      csa-neuro

      http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/csa-neuro

      332

      New York Times (The)

      nyt

      http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/nyt

      332a

      New York Times Review of Books

      nyrob

      http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/nyrob

      333

      NewsBank InfoWeb

      infoweb

      http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/infoweb

      334

      Nineteenth Century Collections Online

      ncco

      http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/ncco

      335

      NISO Standards

      niso

      http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/niso

      336

      NLM Gateway

      nlmgate

      http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/nlmgate

      337

      NOAA San Francisco Bay Watershed Database and Mapping Project

      noaasf

      http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/noaasf

      338

      Non-Fiction Connection (Books in Print)

      bipnf

      http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/bipnf

      339

      North American Indian Drama

      naid

      http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/naid

      340

      North American Theatre Online

      nato

      http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/nato

      341

      North American Women's Drama

      nawd

      http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/nawd

      342

      North American Women's Letters and Diaries

      nawomens

      http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/nawomens

      343

      Nucleic Acids Abstracts

      nucleicacid

      http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/nucleicacid

          

        O-Z

        ID Title Abbreviation Link

        345

        OAIster

        oaister

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/oaister

        346

        Oceanic Abstracts

        oceantech

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/oceantech

        425

        OECD

        sourceoecd

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/sourceoecd

        347

        Official Index to the London Times (-)

        londontimesindex

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/londontimesindex

        348

        OmniFile Full Text Mega Edition

        omnifile

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/omnifile

        477

        On the Boards

        onboards

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/onboards

        349

        Oncogenes & Growth Factors Abstracts

        oncogenes

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/oncogenes

        350

        OneSearch

        onesrch

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/onesrch

        351

        Online Egyptological Bibliography

        oebegypt

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/oebegypt

        352

        Opposing Viewpints in Context

        ovic

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/ovic

        353

        Oxford Art Online

        grove-art

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/grove-art

        354

        Oxford Dictionary of National Biography

        dnd

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/dnd

        355

        Oxford Digital Reference Shelf

        odrs

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/odrs

        356

        Oxford English Dictionary

        oed

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/oed

        357

        Oxford Handbooks in Philosophy

        oxhp

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/oxhp

        358

        Oxford Handbooks in Religion

        oxhr

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/oxhr

        359

        Oxford International Encyclopedia of Legal History

        oielh

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/oielh

        360

        Oxford Music Online

        grove-music

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/grove-music

        361

        Oxford Reference Online

        oxfordref

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/oxfordref

        362

        Oxford Reports on International Law

        idlc

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/idlc

        363

        Oxford Scholarship Online

        oso

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/oso

        364

        PAIS International

        pais

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/pais

        365

        Palgrave Dictionary of Economics Online, The New

        palgrave

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/palgrave

        366

        PALMM: Publication of Archival, Library & Museum Materials

        palmm

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/palmm

        367

        PapersFirst

        papersfirst

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/papersfirst

        368

        Parker Library, The

        parkr

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/parkr

        369

        Past Masters

        pastmast

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/pastmast

        370

        Patrologia Latina

        patro

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/patro

        371

        Pediatric Care Online

        pedcare

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/pedcare

        372

        Philosopher's Index

        philindex

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/philindex

        373

        Physical Education Index

        physedindex

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/physedindex

        374

        PILOTS

        pilots

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/pilots

        375

        Plant Science

        plantsci

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/plantsci

        376

        Political Database of the Americas

        poldbofamer

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/poldbofamer

        377

        Pollution Abstracts

        pollabs

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/pollabs

        378

        Pop Culture Universe: Icons, Idols, Ideas

        popcul

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/popcul

        378a

        PrivCo

        priv

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/priv

        379

        Pratts Financial Services Law Library : Consumer Lending

        pratt

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/pratt

        380

        Proceedings

        proceedings

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/proceedings

        381

        Professional Collection

        procoll

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/procoll

        382

        Project MUSE

        muse

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/muse

        383

        ProQuest

        proquest

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/proquest

        384

        Proquest Criminal Justice

        cjpindex

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/cjpindex

        385

        ProQuest Historical Newspapers: The New York Times

        nythist

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/nythist

        386

        PsycARTICLES

        psycart

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/psycart

        387

        PsycBooks

        psycbk

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/psycbk

        388

        PSYCCritiques (APA)

        psyccrit

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/psyccrit

        389

        PsycINFO (APA)

        psyapa

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/psyapa

        390

        PsycINFO (Proquest)

        psycinfo

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/psycinfo

        391

        PsycTESTS

        psyt

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/psyt

        392

        PubMed

        pubmed

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/pubmed

        393

        RLibrary

        r2lib

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/r2lib

        394

        RareBooksinfo

        rarebook

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/rarebook

        395

        Readers' Guide Index Retrospective & Readers' Guide Full Text

        readers-gd

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/readers-gd

        396

        Reaxys

        reaxys

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/reaxys

        397

        RefWorks

        refworks

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/refworks

        398

        RILM Abstracts of Music Literature

        rilm

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/rilm

        399

        RIPM: Retrospective Index to Music Periodicals, -

        ripm

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/ripm

        400

        Risk Abstracts

        risk

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/risk

        401

        Russian Academy of Science Bibliographies (RAS)

        ras

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/ras

        402

        Sage Reference Online

        sro

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/sro

        403

        Sage: Criminology Full-Text Collection

        sagecrim

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/sagecrim

        404

        Sage: Political Science Full-Text Collection

        sagepoli

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/sagepoli

        405

        Sage: Psychology Full-Text Collection

        sagepsyc

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/sagepsyc

        406

        Sage: Sociology Full-Text Collection

        sagesoc

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/sagesoc

        407

        Sage: Urban Studies and Planning Full-Text Collection

        sageurban

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/sageurban

        408

        SBRnet: Sports Business Research

        sbrnet

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/sbrnet

        409

        Science Citation Index Expanded

        webofsci

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/webofsci

        410

        Science's Signal Transduction KE

        stke

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/stke

        411

        ScienceDirect

        sciencedirect

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/sciencedirect

        412

        SciFinder Scholar

        scifinder

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/scifinder

        413

        SCIPIO: Art and Rare Book Sales Catalogs

        scipio

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/scipio

        414

        Scottish Women Poets of the Romantic Period

        scotwomen

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/scotwomen

        415

        Scribner

        scrib

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/scrib

        416

        Sea Turtle Bibliography

        seaturtle

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/seaturtle

        417

        SIAM Journals

        siam

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/siam

        418

        Small Business Resource Center

        sbrc

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/sbrc

        419

        Social Explorer

        socex

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/socex

        420

        Social Sciences Citation Index

        webofsci

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/webofsci

        421

        Social Sciences Full Text

        socsciabs

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/socsciabs

        422

        Social Services Abstracts

        socserabs

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/socserabs

        423

        Sociological Abstracts

        socabs

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/socabs

        424

        Solid State & Superconductivity Abstracts

        solidstate

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/solidstate

        425

        Source OECD (now OECD)

        sourceoecd

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/sourceoecd

        426

        SPORTDiscus with Full Text

        sport

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/sport

        427

        Springer LINK

        springer

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/springer

        428

        Stanford Encyclopedia of Philosophy

        stanencycphil

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/stanencycphil

        429

        Student Edition

        studented

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/studented

        430

        Sunday Times (London)

        londontimes-sun

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/londontimes-sun

        431

        SUR, -

        sur

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/sur

        432

        TableBase

        tablebase

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/tablebase

        433

        Tallahassee Democrat

        talldemo

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/talldemo

        434

        Tallahassee-Leon County Geographic Information Systems

        tcgi

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/tcgi

        435

        Taylor & Francis Online

        infoworld

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/infoworld

        436

        Teaching books

        teachbooks

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/teachbooks

        437

        Terrafly

        tfly

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/tfly

        438

        Testing and Education Resource Center (TERC)

        terc

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/terc

        439

        Textile Technology Index

        textiletech

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/textiletech

        440

        Theatre in Video

        tiv

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/tiv

        441

        Thesaurus Linguae Graecae

        tlgaecae

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/tlgaecae

        442

        Thomas: Legislative Information on the Internet

        thomas

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/thomas

        443

        Times (the London Times)

        timesl

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/timesl

        444

        Times Digital Archive - , The

        tdar

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/tdar

        445

        Topics in Current Chemistry

        topcc

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/topcc

        446

        Toxicology Abstracts

        toxicology

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/toxicology

        447

        TOXLINE

        toxline

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/toxline

        448

        Twayne's Author Series

        twayn

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/twayn

        449

        Twentieth Century North American Drama

        tcnad

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/tcnad

        450

        US Congressional Serial Set Readex

        uscongserial

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/uscongserial

        451

        US Congressional Serial Set Proquest

        lexisnexserial

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/lexisnexserial

        452

        US History in Context

        histres-us

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/histres-us

        453

        Ulrichs Global Serials Directory

        ulrichs

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/ulrichs

        454

        UN Treaty Collection

        untreaty

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/untreaty

        455

        UNESCO (UNESDOC Database)

        unesbib

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/unesbib

        456

        United Nations Bibliographic Information System (UNBISnet)

        unbib

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/unbib

        457

        US Bureau of the Census State & County QuickFacts

        cscquick

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/cscquick

        458

        US Supreme Court Records & Briefs

        ussuprec

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/ussuprec

        459

        USAID

        usaid

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/usaid

        460

        Value Line Investment Survey Reports

        valueline

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/valueline

        461

        Virology & AIDS Abstracts

        virology

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/virology

        462

        Wall Street Journal

        wsj

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/wsj

        463

        Washington Post to current

        wp

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/wp

        464

        Water Resources Abstracts

        waterres

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/waterres

        465

        Web of Knowledge

        wok

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/wok

        466

        Web of Science

        webofsci

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/webofsci

        467

        WGSN

        wgsntex

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/wgsntex

        468

        Wiley Interscience Journals

        wiley

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/wiley

        469

        Wilson Science Complete

        wilson

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/wilson

        470

        WNA Latin American Newspapers

        latinnews

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/latinnews

        471

        World Almanac

        worldal

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/worldal

        472

        World Development Indicators

        wdi

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/wdi

        473

        World History: Ancient and Medieval Eras

        ancien

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/ancien

        474

        World History: The Modern Era

        modernh

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/modernh

        475

        WorldCat (FirstSearch)

        wcfs

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/wcfs

        476

        WorldCatorg

        wcorg

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/wcorg

        477

        Zoological Record (1993-present)

        zoorec

        http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/zoorec

            
          Description

          Loading  Loading...

          Tip