Jump To: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | #
A
Accessibility at FSU Libraries
- Last Updated Jan 17, 2012
This guide provides information about services provided by FSU Libraries for students with disabilities. Other helpful resources available through the university and community are included.
- Last Updated Jan 17, 2012
This guide provides information about services provided by FSU Libraries for students with disabilities. Other helpful resources available through the university and community are included.
Adding Electronic Resources to Syllabi and BlackBoard
- Last Updated Aug 9, 2012
Help with creating links databases, electronic journals, and more.
- Last Updated Aug 9, 2012
Help with creating links databases, electronic journals, and more.
African American Literature
- Last Updated Sep 26, 2012
Welcome to the FSU Libraries' guide to resources on African American Literature. Please contact me with any questions. Happy searching!
- Last Updated Sep 26, 2012
Welcome to the FSU Libraries' guide to resources on African American Literature. Please contact me with any questions. Happy searching!
African Studies
- Last Updated Sep 5, 2012
This research guide points to resources relevant to African Countries, Regions, and Subjects.
- Last Updated Sep 5, 2012
This research guide points to resources relevant to African Countries, Regions, and Subjects.
Allen Music Library Special Collections
- Last Updated May 15, 2013
Included in this collection are items of local interest, signed items, rare items, and valuable and unique materials including autograph-manuscripts and first edition copies of major treatises.
- Last Updated May 15, 2013
Included in this collection are items of local interest, signed items, rare items, and valuable and unique materials including autograph-manuscripts and first edition copies of major treatises.
ASERL Centers of Excellence @ FSU
- Last Updated Jun 6, 2013
A guide to the unique collections of government documents available at the FSU Libraries through our membership in the Association of Southeastern Research Libraries (ASERL).
- Last Updated Jun 6, 2013
A guide to the unique collections of government documents available at the FSU Libraries through our membership in the Association of Southeastern Research Libraries (ASERL).
Asian Studies
- Last Updated Jun 11, 2013
A guide to library resources in Asian Studies at Florida State University.
- Last Updated Jun 11, 2013
A guide to library resources in Asian Studies at Florida State University.
B
British History
- Last Updated Aug 20, 2012
This research guide points to resources relevant to British History.
- Last Updated Aug 20, 2012
This research guide points to resources relevant to British History.
Business in the Movies
- Last Updated Jun 2, 2013
A guide to using film clips and quotes to describe business situations in presentations and classes for both students and faculty.
- Last Updated Jun 2, 2013
A guide to using film clips and quotes to describe business situations in presentations and classes for both students and faculty.
Business Research 101 Certification
- Last Updated May 21, 2013
This guide provides information on the BR101 Certification classes. It also provides links to resources used, sample searches for practice and questions for assessment.
- Last Updated May 21, 2013
This guide provides information on the BR101 Certification classes. It also provides links to resources used, sample searches for practice and questions for assessment.
C
Caribbean Studies
- Last Updated Jul 19, 2012
This research guide points to resources relevant to Caribbean Countries, Regions, and Subjects.
- Last Updated Jul 19, 2012
This research guide points to resources relevant to Caribbean Countries, Regions, and Subjects.
Citation Analysis
- Last Updated Feb 1, 2013
Basics of citation analysis, impact factors and scholarly publishing.
- Last Updated Feb 1, 2013
Basics of citation analysis, impact factors and scholarly publishing.
Citation Guide
- Last Updated Feb 8, 2013
Offers citation assistance for APA, MLA, and Chicago style guide.
- Last Updated Feb 8, 2013
Offers citation assistance for APA, MLA, and Chicago style guide.
Citizen Resources and Information
- Last Updated Apr 11, 2013
Points to resources to help you inform yourself about local, state, and federal government events, processes, and services.
- Last Updated Apr 11, 2013
Points to resources to help you inform yourself about local, state, and federal government events, processes, and services.
Civil Rights
- Last Updated Dec 17, 2012
A guide for locating materials in Strozier Library which pertain to the Civil Rights Movement.
- Last Updated Dec 17, 2012
A guide for locating materials in Strozier Library which pertain to the Civil Rights Movement.
Colonial American History
- Last Updated Jul 19, 2012
Explore the history of North American English colonies.
- Last Updated Jul 19, 2012
Explore the history of North American English colonies.
Cuban Missile Crisis 1962
- Last Updated Jul 19, 2012
Guide to mostly primary resources on the Cuban Missile Crisis.
- Last Updated Jul 19, 2012
Guide to mostly primary resources on the Cuban Missile Crisis.
D
Demography
- Last Updated May 28, 2013
A library guide to help students enrolled in the Demography Program and/or Demography classes.
- Last Updated May 28, 2013
A library guide to help students enrolled in the Demography Program and/or Demography classes.
DigiNole Commons
- Last Updated May 28, 2013
An informational guide to DigiNole Commons, The Florida State University’s institutional repository.
- Last Updated May 28, 2013
An informational guide to DigiNole Commons, The Florida State University’s institutional repository.
Diversity & Inclusion
- Last Updated Jun 10, 2013
A guide to books about diversity and inclusion by the FSU Libraries.
- Last Updated Jun 10, 2013
A guide to books about diversity and inclusion by the FSU Libraries.
Domestic Violence
- Last Updated Apr 21, 2013
This guide is intended to help students working in social work and other related social sciences areas.
- Last Updated Apr 21, 2013
This guide is intended to help students working in social work and other related social sciences areas.
E
E-Resources: Adding Electronic Resources to Syllabi and BlackBoard
- Last Updated Aug 31, 2011
Help with creating links to databases, electronic journals, and more.
- Last Updated Aug 31, 2011
Help with creating links to databases, electronic journals, and more.
E-Resources: Links: Proxy Logins, Electronic Resources Links, Catalog Links, Etc
- Last Updated Apr 12, 2012
All about electronic links. Learn about what a proxy log-in is, why links work differently off campus, how to tell whether a link will work from off campus, etc.
- Last Updated Apr 12, 2012
All about electronic links. Learn about what a proxy log-in is, why links work differently off campus, how to tell whether a link will work from off campus, etc.
Early Modern History and The Enlightenment
- Last Updated Oct 25, 2012
This research guide points to resources useful for research on the Early Modern and Enlightenment period.
- Last Updated Oct 25, 2012
This research guide points to resources useful for research on the Early Modern and Enlightenment period.
Environmental Science
- Last Updated Jan 23, 2013
Resources for the Environmental Science major at FSU
- Last Updated Jan 23, 2013
Resources for the Environmental Science major at FSU
Events!
- Last Updated Oct 16, 2011
This guide facilitates the dissemination of publicity for events at FSU Libraries, FSU in general, or other venues in which FSU Faculty and Students are involved.
- Last Updated Oct 16, 2011
This guide facilitates the dissemination of publicity for events at FSU Libraries, FSU in general, or other venues in which FSU Faculty and Students are involved.
F
Facsimiles of Medieval Manuscripts and Incunabula in Special Collections
- Last Updated Jun 14, 2013
- Last Updated Jun 14, 2013
Family & Child Sciences
- Last Updated Jun 30, 2011
A library guide to help students enrolled in the Family & Child Sciences Department and/or classes.
- Last Updated Jun 30, 2011
A library guide to help students enrolled in the Family & Child Sciences Department and/or classes.
Finding a Library Job
- Last Updated Jun 14, 2013
This LibGuide is designed to help SLIS students and grads with their job search.
- Last Updated Jun 14, 2013
This LibGuide is designed to help SLIS students and grads with their job search.
Florida Government
- Last Updated Jun 7, 2013
This guide is intended to get you started in researching Florida government information and resources both online and in the library.
- Last Updated Jun 7, 2013
This guide is intended to get you started in researching Florida government information and resources both online and in the library.
Florida Historical Data
- Last Updated Mar 7, 2013
This guide will help you locate some of the historical data that is buried in often overlooked Florida documents and other resources. Some of these resources are especially hard to find because they are not cataloged.
- Last Updated Mar 7, 2013
This guide will help you locate some of the historical data that is buried in often overlooked Florida documents and other resources. Some of these resources are especially hard to find because they are not cataloged.
Florida Politicians
- Last Updated Feb 11, 2013
This guide is intended to help you find biographical and legislative background information about Florida politicians
- Last Updated Feb 11, 2013
This guide is intended to help you find biographical and legislative background information about Florida politicians
Florida State University History
- Last Updated May 10, 2013
Learn about the history of Florida State University and its predecessor institutions.
- Last Updated May 10, 2013
Learn about the history of Florida State University and its predecessor institutions.
Fore-edge Paintings
- Last Updated Aug 16, 2011
inventory and description of books and their fore-edge paintings located in Special Collections in Strozier Library at Florida State University
- Last Updated Aug 16, 2011
inventory and description of books and their fore-edge paintings located in Special Collections in Strozier Library at Florida State University
French History
- Last Updated Mar 28, 2013
This research guide points to resources relevant to French History.
- Last Updated Mar 28, 2013
This research guide points to resources relevant to French History.
G
Get the most out of Goldstein!
- Last Updated May 24, 2013
How to make the most of the resources offered by the Goldstein Library
- Last Updated May 24, 2013
How to make the most of the resources offered by the Goldstein Library
Google Scholar
- Last Updated May 3, 2013
A guide to making the most out of Google Scholar. For academic, public, and school librarians.
- Last Updated May 3, 2013
A guide to making the most out of Google Scholar. For academic, public, and school librarians.
Gothic Literature and Film
- Last Updated Jun 4, 2013
Use this libguide to find online and print scholarship on the Gothic. Let me know if you have any questions!
- Last Updated Jun 4, 2013
Use this libguide to find online and print scholarship on the Gothic. Let me know if you have any questions!
H
HathiTrust Digital Library
- Last Updated Oct 11, 2012
The HathiTrust is a partnership of libraries and other research institutions devoted to digitizing and preserving their collections and making them available online.
- Last Updated Oct 11, 2012
The HathiTrust is a partnership of libraries and other research institutions devoted to digitizing and preserving their collections and making them available online.
Helpdesk: FSU Libraries' Calendar: Policies and Assistance for Staff
- Last Updated Aug 31, 2011
- Logging in - Create an event - Edit event - Delete an event - Adding Images - Flickr Image - Copyright - Import all events into a Microsoft Outlook Calendar - Import all events into a Google Calendar
- Last Updated Aug 31, 2011
- Logging in - Create an event - Edit event - Delete an event - Adding Images - Flickr Image - Copyright - Import all events into a Microsoft Outlook Calendar - Import all events into a Google Calendar
History and Philosophy of Science
- Last Updated Oct 25, 2012
Guide to Resources for History and Philosophy of Science
- Last Updated Oct 25, 2012
Guide to Resources for History and Philosophy of Science
HIV/AIDS
- Last Updated Apr 22, 2013
This guide is intended to help students working in social work and other related social sciences areas.
- Last Updated Apr 22, 2013
This guide is intended to help students working in social work and other related social sciences areas.
Homelessness
- Last Updated Apr 5, 2013
This guide is intended to help students working in social work and other related social sciences areas.
- Last Updated Apr 5, 2013
This guide is intended to help students working in social work and other related social sciences areas.
HoTT Resources
- Last Updated Jun 9, 2013
This is a guide for locating primary sources which may be of use to the students and faculty in the History of Text Technologies Program.
- Last Updated Jun 9, 2013
This is a guide for locating primary sources which may be of use to the students and faculty in the History of Text Technologies Program.
Humanities
- Last Updated Apr 19, 2013
This broad research guide will help students find scholarship for Humanities-based discliplines
- Last Updated Apr 19, 2013
This broad research guide will help students find scholarship for Humanities-based discliplines
I
Iberian Studies
- Last Updated Jul 26, 2012
This research guide points to resources relevant to Iberian Countries, Regions, and Subjects.
- Last Updated Jul 26, 2012
This research guide points to resources relevant to Iberian Countries, Regions, and Subjects.
Information Technology Resources
- Last Updated May 21, 2013
This LibGuide is designed to provide an overview of the Goldstein's resources for students in the undergrad Information Technology program at the College of Communication and Information.
- Last Updated May 21, 2013
This LibGuide is designed to provide an overview of the Goldstein's resources for students in the undergrad Information Technology program at the College of Communication and Information.
International Studies
- Last Updated Jun 17, 2013
This research guide points to resources relevant to International Studies.
- Last Updated Jun 17, 2013
This research guide points to resources relevant to International Studies.
J
John Cage
- Last Updated Feb 11, 2013
In conjunction with the FSU John Cage Symposium, this guide provides information on FSU resources and beyond about John Cage and those influenced by Cage.
- Last Updated Feb 11, 2013
In conjunction with the FSU John Cage Symposium, this guide provides information on FSU resources and beyond about John Cage and those influenced by Cage.
K
Keeping Website Content Current
- Last Updated Aug 31, 2011
This guide describes things each librarian can do to ensure that the FSU Libraries website is kept up-to-date and accurate.
- Last Updated Aug 31, 2011
This guide describes things each librarian can do to ensure that the FSU Libraries website is kept up-to-date and accurate.
L
Labor & Employment
- Last Updated Apr 25, 2013
This guide will help you locate resources on Labor and Employment.
- Last Updated Apr 25, 2013
This guide will help you locate resources on Labor and Employment.
Lesser-Known Composer of the Month
- Last Updated Jun 3, 2013
Each month the Allen Music Library highlights an oft-forgotten composer (from the slightly off mainstream to the obscure) represented in our collections, along with short profiles of lesser-known performers, musical scholars, or other musicians.
- Last Updated Jun 3, 2013
Each month the Allen Music Library highlights an oft-forgotten composer (from the slightly off mainstream to the obscure) represented in our collections, along with short profiles of lesser-known performers, musical scholars, or other musicians.
Library and Information Studies
- Last Updated Oct 15, 2012
The guide is intended to assist students in the Library and Information Sciences field with their research and professional pursuits.
- Last Updated Oct 15, 2012
The guide is intended to assist students in the Library and Information Sciences field with their research and professional pursuits.
Literacy Education
- Last Updated Mar 11, 2013
Resources for research on teaching reading and writing
- Last Updated Mar 11, 2013
Resources for research on teaching reading and writing
M
Marine Biology
- Last Updated Jan 26, 2011
Resources covering organisms and the environmental aspects of marine biology.
- Last Updated Jan 26, 2011
Resources covering organisms and the environmental aspects of marine biology.
Medieval Film
- Last Updated Apr 24, 2013
Use this guide to find scholarship on Medieval film and also to locate some of the films we have in the FSU Libraries that take place during the Medieval period. Please email me with any questions!
- Last Updated Apr 24, 2013
Use this guide to find scholarship on Medieval film and also to locate some of the films we have in the FSU Libraries that take place during the Medieval period. Please email me with any questions!
Middle Eastern Studies
- Last Updated Jun 11, 2013
This research guide points to resources relevant to Middle Eastern Countries, Regions, and Subjects.
- Last Updated Jun 11, 2013
This research guide points to resources relevant to Middle Eastern Countries, Regions, and Subjects.
Music in the US II
- Last Updated Feb 11, 2013
Research tips and resources for MUH 5636 written assignments.
- Last Updated Feb 11, 2013
Research tips and resources for MUH 5636 written assignments.
Musical Valentines
- Last Updated Feb 14, 2013
Here's a love letter from the Allen Music Library for Valentine's Day!
- Last Updated Feb 14, 2013
Here's a love letter from the Allen Music Library for Valentine's Day!
Mythology
- Last Updated Jun 12, 2013
A guide to resources for Classical Mythology (CLT3370) and Ancient Mythology East and West (CLT3378).
- Last Updated Jun 12, 2013
A guide to resources for Classical Mythology (CLT3370) and Ancient Mythology East and West (CLT3378).
N
Napoleon and the French Revolution
- Last Updated Mar 28, 2013
A place to begin research on the French Revolution and the Napoleonic era.
- Last Updated Mar 28, 2013
A place to begin research on the French Revolution and the Napoleonic era.
Newspapers
- Last Updated Apr 24, 2013
This guide points to historical, current and geographic lists of newspapers.
- Last Updated Apr 24, 2013
This guide points to historical, current and geographic lists of newspapers.
Nutrition Food & Exercise Sciences
- Last Updated Jun 30, 2011
A library guide to help students enrolled in the Nutrition Food & Exercise Sciences Department and/or classes.
- Last Updated Jun 30, 2011
A library guide to help students enrolled in the Nutrition Food & Exercise Sciences Department and/or classes.
O
Obesity
- Last Updated Mar 13, 2013
This guide is intended to help students working in social work and other related social sciences areas.
- Last Updated Mar 13, 2013
This guide is intended to help students working in social work and other related social sciences areas.
P
PHI4938: Human Rights
- Last Updated Aug 31, 2012
A guide to resources for Maria Morales' senior seminar on human rights.
- Last Updated Aug 31, 2012
A guide to resources for Maria Morales' senior seminar on human rights.
Popular Culture
- Last Updated Jul 25, 2012
This guide is intended to help students find resources and scholarly works on popular culture. Relevant subjects may include, but are not limited to, film, television, music, genre fiction, advertisements, and gaming
- Last Updated Jul 25, 2012
This guide is intended to help students find resources and scholarly works on popular culture. Relevant subjects may include, but are not limited to, film, television, music, genre fiction, advertisements, and gaming
Primary Sources in Music
- Last Updated Mar 7, 2013
An introduction to finding primary source materials in music, including useful reference works and a selection of online resources organized by topic.
- Last Updated Mar 7, 2013
An introduction to finding primary source materials in music, including useful reference works and a selection of online resources organized by topic.
Professional Development
- Last Updated Aug 25, 2011
Homepage for the professional Development team!
- Last Updated Aug 25, 2011
Homepage for the professional Development team!
Program in Visual Impairment
- Last Updated Aug 27, 2012
This guide is a resource for students doing research in the area of visual disabilities.
- Last Updated Aug 27, 2012
This guide is a resource for students doing research in the area of visual disabilities.
Promotion & Tenure Documentation
- Last Updated Nov 28, 2012
Tools to use to document impact of publications
- Last Updated Nov 28, 2012
Tools to use to document impact of publications
R
Recycling in Tallahassee
- Last Updated Mar 8, 2013
This is a very specialized guide to help you find resources about recycling efforts in Tallahassee, Florida
- Last Updated Mar 8, 2013
This is a very specialized guide to help you find resources about recycling efforts in Tallahassee, Florida
Reference Student Worker Manual
- Last Updated Jan 11, 2013
The Undergraduate Reference Services Student Worker Manual/ Guide / Training / Policies. Assist Patrons with their research needs and guide them through the necessary resources i.e. the catalog, databases and lending/borrowing services.
- Last Updated Jan 11, 2013
The Undergraduate Reference Services Student Worker Manual/ Guide / Training / Policies. Assist Patrons with their research needs and guide them through the necessary resources i.e. the catalog, databases and lending/borrowing services.
Reference Tools and Resources
- Last Updated Mar 13, 2013
This guide will help you use the Reference material in the library and find links to general directories and sources not covered in other guides.
- Last Updated Mar 13, 2013
This guide will help you use the Reference material in the library and find links to general directories and sources not covered in other guides.
Resources for Distance Learners
- Last Updated Mar 16, 2012
This guide provides information to support distance learners in acquiring materials and doing research using our resources. It also provides information about the library.
- Last Updated Mar 16, 2012
This guide provides information to support distance learners in acquiring materials and doing research using our resources. It also provides information about the library.
Resources for Music History (MUH 3211)
- Last Updated Feb 11, 2013
Resources for Music History: Antiquity through the Baroque course
- Last Updated Feb 11, 2013
Resources for Music History: Antiquity through the Baroque course
Rhetoric and Composition
- Last Updated Jun 11, 2013
A guide to resources for faculty and students in the Rhetoric and Composition program in the English department.
- Last Updated Jun 11, 2013
A guide to resources for faculty and students in the Rhetoric and Composition program in the English department.
S
Sales Prospecting Research
- Last Updated Sep 6, 2012
Guide to FSU databases of use for sales prospecting.
- Last Updated Sep 6, 2012
Guide to FSU databases of use for sales prospecting.
Scholar's Commons Media Services
- Last Updated Jul 13, 2012
This guide gives an overview of digital media resources offered to faculty and graduate students by the Scholar's Commons. You'll also find tutorials, links, and advice.
- Last Updated Jul 13, 2012
This guide gives an overview of digital media resources offered to faculty and graduate students by the Scholar's Commons. You'll also find tutorials, links, and advice.
Scholarly Communications
- Last Updated Aug 9, 2012
An introduction to the adaptations in the scholarly publishing model, including open access, authors rights and institutional repositories for archiving scholarly works.
- Last Updated Aug 9, 2012
An introduction to the adaptations in the scholarly publishing model, including open access, authors rights and institutional repositories for archiving scholarly works.
Science Fiction
- Last Updated May 28, 2013
This is a guide to resources in the FSU Libraries on Science Fiction, Fantasy, Horror, Speculative Fiction, Etc.
- Last Updated May 28, 2013
This is a guide to resources in the FSU Libraries on Science Fiction, Fantasy, Horror, Speculative Fiction, Etc.
Shakespearean Literature
- Last Updated Apr 19, 2013
Welcome to the FSU Libraries' guide to resources on Shakespearean Literature. Please contact me with any questions. Happy searching!
- Last Updated Apr 19, 2013
Welcome to the FSU Libraries' guide to resources on Shakespearean Literature. Please contact me with any questions. Happy searching!
Slavic Studies
- Last Updated Mar 7, 2013
This research guide points to resources relevant to former Soviet and Eastern European Countries, Regions, and Subjects.
- Last Updated Mar 7, 2013
This research guide points to resources relevant to former Soviet and Eastern European Countries, Regions, and Subjects.
Social Entrepreneurship
- Last Updated Mar 16, 2012
Guide to resources dealing with Social Entrepreneurship.
- Last Updated Mar 16, 2012
Guide to resources dealing with Social Entrepreneurship.
Social Media Research
- Last Updated Apr 29, 2013
A guide to conducting scholarly research on social media.
- Last Updated Apr 29, 2013
A guide to conducting scholarly research on social media.
Social Studies Education
- Last Updated Mar 11, 2013
Resources for research in social studies education
- Last Updated Mar 11, 2013
Resources for research in social studies education
Southern Literature
- Last Updated Aug 4, 2011
Welcome to the FSU Libraries’ guide to the literature of the American South.
- Last Updated Aug 4, 2011
Welcome to the FSU Libraries’ guide to the literature of the American South.
Spanish Civil War
- Last Updated Aug 6, 2012
Guide to primary and secondary resources at FSU Libraries which can be used for study and research on the Spanish Civil War.
- Last Updated Aug 6, 2012
Guide to primary and secondary resources at FSU Libraries which can be used for study and research on the Spanish Civil War.
Special Education
- Last Updated Feb 10, 2012
This guide is a resource for students in the field of special education. The information in this guide may also be useful for students focusing on those with special needs in their research or within their majors.
- Last Updated Feb 10, 2012
This guide is a resource for students in the field of special education. The information in this guide may also be useful for students focusing on those with special needs in their research or within their majors.
T
Textiles & Consumer Sciences
- Last Updated Jun 30, 2011
A library guide to help students enrolled in the Textile & Consumer Sciences Department and/or classes.
- Last Updated Jun 30, 2011
A library guide to help students enrolled in the Textile & Consumer Sciences Department and/or classes.
The Civil War
- Last Updated Jul 8, 2011
A list of primary and secondary sources and resources on the American Civil War.
- Last Updated Jul 8, 2011
A list of primary and secondary sources and resources on the American Civil War.
The Goldstein Library for Distance Learners
- Last Updated May 21, 2013
This guide is designed to help distance learners in the CCI take full advantage of Goldstein Library resources.
- Last Updated May 21, 2013
This guide is designed to help distance learners in the CCI take full advantage of Goldstein Library resources.
The John MacKay Shaw Collection
- Last Updated May 30, 2013
The John MacKay Shaw Collection consists of books, works of art, manuscripts, catalogs and ephemera related to childhood. The collection includes bibliographies, biographies, literature, poetry, and criticism.
- Last Updated May 30, 2013
The John MacKay Shaw Collection consists of books, works of art, manuscripts, catalogs and ephemera related to childhood. The collection includes bibliographies, biographies, literature, poetry, and criticism.
Travel and Leisure
- Last Updated Apr 11, 2013
This research guide recommends different resources to find fun things to do in your local Florida community, and plan travel to far away places.
- Last Updated Apr 11, 2013
This research guide recommends different resources to find fun things to do in your local Florida community, and plan travel to far away places.
U
U.S. Government
- Last Updated May 8, 2013
Basic guide to get you started in researching the federal government resources both online and in the library.
- Last Updated May 8, 2013
Basic guide to get you started in researching the federal government resources both online and in the library.
Undergraduate Services Staff Training Manual
- Last Updated Jun 5, 2013
Customer Service, Circulation, Information & Reference, Technology & Multimedia, Building & Safety Procedures
- Last Updated Jun 5, 2013
Customer Service, Circulation, Information & Reference, Technology & Multimedia, Building & Safety Procedures
Using Micromaterials in Strozier Library
- Last Updated Nov 7, 2011
This is a guide for locating, viewing, and scanning various micromaterials located in the Scholars Commons on the Ground Floor of Strozier Library.
- Last Updated Nov 7, 2011
This is a guide for locating, viewing, and scanning various micromaterials located in the Scholars Commons on the Ground Floor of Strozier Library.
V
Vietnam: The War and the Controversy
- Last Updated Apr 25, 2013
vietnam, data, government documents, newspapers, reference, microforms
- Last Updated Apr 25, 2013
vietnam, data, government documents, newspapers, reference, microforms
Visual Effects: Discussion Board demo
- Last Updated Aug 31, 2011
This is a demo of the discussion board function in LibGuides.
- Last Updated Aug 31, 2011
This is a demo of the discussion board function in LibGuides.
W
Women in Higher Education
- Last Updated Feb 13, 2013
Resources for research on women in higher education
- Last Updated Feb 13, 2013
Resources for research on women in higher education
World War II, 1939-1945
- Last Updated Mar 28, 2013
A guide to finding primary sources from World War II.
- Last Updated Mar 28, 2013
A guide to finding primary sources from World War II.
#
*Anthropology
- Last Updated Mar 4, 2013
This guide provides a variety of resources for anthropology students.
- Last Updated Mar 4, 2013
This guide provides a variety of resources for anthropology students.
*Communication
- Last Updated Aug 9, 2012
This is a brief introduction into the Communication discipline. This guide will direct you to resources in the field of Communication.
- Last Updated Aug 9, 2012
This is a brief introduction into the Communication discipline. This guide will direct you to resources in the field of Communication.
*Geography
- Last Updated Feb 1, 2013
A library guide to help students enrolled in the Geography Department and/or Geography classes.
- Last Updated Feb 1, 2013
A library guide to help students enrolled in the Geography Department and/or Geography classes.
*Latin American Studies
- Last Updated Jun 7, 2013
This research guide points to resources relevant to Latin American Countries, Regions, and Subjects.
- Last Updated Jun 7, 2013
This research guide points to resources relevant to Latin American Countries, Regions, and Subjects.
*Latin American, Caribbean, and Iberian Studies
- Last Updated Oct 11, 2012
This research guide points to resources relevant to all three of these interdisciplinary areas. It also links to more specific guides for each area.
- Last Updated Oct 11, 2012
This research guide points to resources relevant to all three of these interdisciplinary areas. It also links to more specific guides for each area.
*Modern Languages
- Last Updated Feb 5, 2013
This research guide points to resources relevant to the study of languages taught by professors in FSU's Department of Modern Languages (Arabic, Chinese, Japanese, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Portuguese, Russian, and Spanish).
- Last Updated Feb 5, 2013
This research guide points to resources relevant to the study of languages taught by professors in FSU's Department of Modern Languages (Arabic, Chinese, Japanese, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Portuguese, Russian, and Spanish).
*Public Administration
- Last Updated Aug 17, 2012
A guide to information and resources in the field of Public Administration
- Last Updated Aug 17, 2012
A guide to information and resources in the field of Public Administration
*Social Work
- Last Updated Jun 19, 2013
Resources to help you get started in researching social work.
- Last Updated Jun 19, 2013
Resources to help you get started in researching social work.
*Sociology
- Last Updated Feb 1, 2013
A library guide to help students enrolled in the Sociology Department and/or Sociology classes.
- Last Updated Feb 1, 2013
A library guide to help students enrolled in the Sociology Department and/or Sociology classes.
*Strozier Library Map Collections
- Last Updated Feb 1, 2013
A guide to locating Maps in Strozier Library, including bound atlases and sheet maps.
- Last Updated Feb 1, 2013
A guide to locating Maps in Strozier Library, including bound atlases and sheet maps.
*Tutoring (Main Page)
- Last Updated May 16, 2013
Information about the different tutoring options available at Florida State University.
- Last Updated May 16, 2013
Information about the different tutoring options available at Florida State University.
*Urban & Regional Planning
- Last Updated Feb 1, 2013
A library guide to help students enrolled in the Urban & Regional Planning Department and/or Urban & Regional Planning classes.
- Last Updated Feb 1, 2013
A library guide to help students enrolled in the Urban & Regional Planning Department and/or Urban & Regional Planning classes.
*Women's and Gender Studies
- Last Updated Jan 25, 2013
This research guide points to resources relevant to Women's and Gender Studies
- Last Updated Jan 25, 2013
This research guide points to resources relevant to Women's and Gender Studies
