With more than 700 unique titles and 350,000 pages dedicated to American Indian Law, this collection includes an expansive archive of treaties, federal statutes and regulations, federal case law, tribal codes, constitutions, and jurisprudence.
Access in the Chinese language to the laws and administrative regulations of the Peoples Republic of China. Includes ministerial rules, judicial interpretations of the Supreme Peoples Court and Procuratorate, selected local regulations/rules, court judgments, commentaries on landmark cases, arbitrations, treaties, foreign/international laws affecting the PRC, model contracts and agreements, and background materials from 2000 to date. Produced at Peking University Law School and updated daily.
Florida Supreme Court and District Courts of Appeal opinions, with head-notes and subject matter indexes. Most new releases added on day of filing. Extensive subject-matter indexes allowing you to find subjects and cases of interest, complete with links to the decisions. Find the newest cases or any published case back to 1995.
Kluwer Law Online features access to a number of looseleaf treatises on a variety of international law topics. Includes Journals and Manuals by topic and country.
International Commercial Litigation
Commercial and Economic Law
Private International Law
International Business Transactions
Provides access to online versions of Law Journal Press print treatises. Includes titles subscribed to by the FSU Law Library. Book subjects include antitrust, white collar crime, intellectual property, trusts & estates, and due diligence in business transactions
Provides digital images on every page of 22,000 legal treatises on US and British law published from 1800 through 1926. Full-text searching on more than 10 million pages provides researchers access to critical legal history in ways not previously possible.
This collection includes PDFs of primary sources such as regulations, session laws, journals, codes and commentaries covering southern Europe, Latin America, and jurisdictions outside Europe. Foreign Primary Sources II, 1763-1970
This database from Oxford University Press integrates important decisions on public international law from international courts and tribunals, domestic courts and ad hoc tribunals. Comprised of five modules (International Courts of General Jurisdiction, International Human Rights, International Criminal Law, International Investment Claims, and International Law in Domestic Courts), this online service is a single point of reference for all international law jurisprudence, providing access to a wide range of international law jurisprudence.