Skip to main content

Russian and East European Studies Guide for Canvas: Home

Russian and East European Studies Library Tool

   Library Home            Find a Database          OneSearch             Get Library Help          Citation Management                 


Use this introductory guide to find top resources from FSU Libraries for your Russian and East European Studies research and contact information for your subject librarian.
Find the primary Russian and East European Studies guide created by your librarian here.

Mallary Rawls
Interdisciplinary Subject Librarian
850.644.2206 Meet with a Librarian  

Top Resources for Russian and East European Studies Research

American Bibliography of Slavic and East European Studies - Provides information on East-Central Europe and the former Soviet Union from 1989-present.

Historical Abstracts - Abstracts and indexes literature covering countries other than the United States and Canada in history, social sciences, and humanities.

Columbia International Affairs Online (CIAO) - The most comprehensive source for theory and research in international affairs.

MLA International Bibliography - Provides a subject index for books and articles published on modern languages, literature, folklore, and linguistics.

 
The Florida State University Libraries
Library Hours | Maps and Directions | Employment | Giving to the Libraries | The FSULib Blog | Library Homepage

Florida State University Libraries | 116 Honors Way | Tallahassee, FL 32306 | (850) 644-2706