Easy linking
Link Blackboard, Research Guides, or any website to FSU Resources. These links are permanent and will not need to be changed. Copy & paste the link into any document.
Persistent URL or PURL refers to a link that is maintained in a central location. This list of links pulls from a MySQL database maintained on the http://lib.fsu.edu server. When you add a link containing the /get/ text, that link looks at a list of abbreviations, find the abbreviation fed to it by the link, and then looks at a corresponding list of URLs. When a link to an electronic resource changes, the central database is updated and all links containing the /get/ command will work again once that happens.
For linking to a single article or to an item in the catalog, go here.
Title/abbreviation/link A-D
|
ID |
Title |
Abbreviation |
link |
|
1 |
AATA Online: Abstracts of International Conservation Literature |
aata |
|
|
2 |
ABI/INFORM Dateline |
abi |
|
|
3 |
ABI/INFORM Global |
abi-global |
|
|
4 |
ABI/INFORM Trade & Industry |
abi-trade |
|
|
5 |
Academic Search Complete |
ascomplete |
|
|
6 |
Access UN |
accessun |
|
|
7 |
Access World News Research Collection |
awn |
|
|
8 |
AccessMedicine |
amedicine |
|
|
9 |
ACM Digital Library |
acm |
|
|
10 |
ACP Medicine (Scientific American Medicine) |
acpmed |
|
|
11 |
Acquatic Science & Fisheries Abstracts (ASFA) : Aquatic Pollution & Environmental Quality |
aeba |
|
|
12 |
Acta Sanctorum |
actasan |
|
|
13 |
African American Newspapers, - |
afamnp |
|
|
14 |
African-American Biographical Database |
afambiodb |
|
|
15 |
AgeLine |
agelne |
|
|
16 |
Agricola |
agricola |
|
|
17 |
AIDS & Cancer Research |
aids |
|
|
18 |
AIP Conference Proceedings |
aipcp |
|
|
19 |
Algology Mycology and Protozoology Abstracts (Microbiology C) |
ampabs |
|
|
20 |
Aluminum Industry Abstracts |
alumind |
|
|
20a |
Ambrose Video |
amvid |
|
|
21 |
America: History and Life |
americahistlife |
|
|
22 |
American Chemical Society Web Edition |
acsweb |
|
|
23 |
American Indian Law Collection |
amindian |
|
|
24 |
American Institute of Physics (AIP) |
aip |
|
|
25 |
American Memory |
amermem |
|
|
26 |
American Meteorological Society Journals |
amsj |
|
|
27 |
American Periodical Series |
amper |
|
|
28 |
American Physical Society (APS) Journals |
apsj |
|
|
29 |
American State Papers, - |
americanstate |
|
|
30 |
Americas Historical Newspapers, - |
eana |
|
|
31 |
AmericasBarometer |
ambar |
|
|
32 |
Animal Behavior Abstracts |
anbehav |
|
|
33 |
Annual Reviews |
annrev |
|
|
34 |
Ant Bibliography (FORMIS) |
antbib |
|
|
35 |
Anthropological Index of the Royal Anthropological Institute |
anthro-index |
|
|
36 |
Anthropology Plus |
antplus |
|
|
37 |
APA Books |
psynet |
|
|
38 |
APA PsycNET |
apapsy |
|
|
39 |
Applied Science Full Text |
appst |
|
|
40 |
Aquatic Science & Fisheries Abstracts (ASFA) : Biological Sciences & Living Resources |
bslr |
|
|
41 |
Aquatic Science & Fisheries Abstracts (ASFA) : Ocean Technology, Policy & Non-Living Resources |
aceantech |
|
|
42 |
Aquatic Science & Fisheries Abstracts (ASFA) Aquaculture Abstracts |
aqaabs |
|
|
43 |
Aquatic Science & Fisheries Abstracts (ASFA) Marine Biotechnology Abstracts |
mta |
|
|
44 |
Aquatic Sciences & Fisheries Abstracts (ASFA) |
asfa |
|
|
45 |
ArchiveGrid |
rlg |
|
|
46 |
Archives Finder: including ArchivesUSA and NIDS UK/Ireland |
archusa |
|
|
47 |
Art Index Retrospective & Art Full Text |
artind |
|
|
48 |
ARTbibliographies Modern (ABM) |
artbibmod |
|
|
49 |
ARTFL |
artfl |
|
|
50 |
ArticleFirst |
article |
|
|
51 |
Arts & Humanities Citation Index |
wokah |
|
|
52 |
ARTstor |
artstor |
|
|
53 |
Asian American Drama |
aad |
|
|
54 |
ASSIA: Applied Social Sciences Index and Abstracts |
assia |
|
|
55 |
ATLA Religion |
alta-rel |
|
|
56 |
ATLA Religion Database with ATLASerials |
altar |
|
|
57 |
Avery Index to Architectural Periodicals |
avery |
|
|
58 |
Bacteriology Abstracts (Microbiology B) |
bacteriology |
|
|
478 |
BCC REsearch |
bccr |
|
|
59 |
Bibliography and Index of Micropaleontology |
bbindmicro |
|
|
60 |
Bibliography of the History of Art (BHA) and Repertoire de la litterature de l'art (RILA) |
bibl-hist-art |
|
|
61 |
Biography and Genealogy Master Index |
biog |
|
|
62 |
Biography in Context |
brc |
|
|
63 |
Biography Index Past and Present |
bioindex |
|
|
63a |
Biography of Asian Studies |
bas |
|
|
64 |
Biography Reference Bank |
wilbrb |
|
|
65 |
Biological & Agricultural Index Plus |
bio-agr |
|
|
66 |
Biological Sciences |
bio-sci |
|
|
67 |
BioOne Abstracts and Indexes |
bioone |
|
|
68 |
BIOSIS Previews |
biosis |
|
|
69 |
Biotechnology & Bioengineering Abstracts |
biotechbioeng |
|
|
70 |
Black Drama |
bd2 |
|
|
71 |
BNF: National Library of France |
bibliofr |
|
|
72 |
Book Review Digest Plus |
bookreview |
|
|
73 |
Books & Authors |
bksandauth |
|
|
74 |
Books in Print/Out of Print (Bowker) |
bip |
|
|
75 |
Books@Ovid |
books-ovid |
|
|
76 |
Bowker Fiction Connection |
ficconnect |
|
|
77 |
Brill's New Jacoby |
bnjacob |
|
|
78 |
Burney Collection Newspapers, The |
bcn |
|
|
79 |
Business & Industry Database |
bus-ind |
|
|
81 |
Business Full Text |
busabs |
|
|
80 |
bcrc |
||
|
82 |
Business Source Complete |
bscomp |
|
|
83 |
C19: The Nineteenth Century Index |
c19 |
|
|
84 |
Cabell’s Directories of Publishing Opportunities in Education |
cabell |
|
|
85 |
Calcium & Calcified Tissue Abstracts |
ccta |
|
|
86 |
Cambridge Scientific Abstracts |
camb |
|
|
87 |
CAMIO |
amico |
|
|
88 |
Campbell Collaboration |
campbell |
|
|
89 |
Census Summary File |
cen2010 |
|
|
90 |
Center for Research Libraries |
crl |
|
|
91 |
Center for Research Libraries Catalog |
crlc |
|
|
92 |
Ceramic Abstracts |
cerabs |
|
|
93 |
Checkpoint (RIA Checkpoint) |
checkpt |
|
|
94 |
Chemoreception Abstracts |
chemorecabs |
|
|
95 |
Chicano Database |
chicano |
|
|
95b |
Child Develpment and Adolescent Studies |
cdandas |
|
|
95a |
Children's Core Collection |
ccc |
|
|
96 |
Children's Literature Comprehensive Database |
childlit |
|
|
97 |
China Knowledge Resource Integrated Database |
CNKI |
|
|
98 |
ChinaLawInfo |
cli |
|
|
99 |
Christian Science Monitor |
christiansci |
|
|
100 |
CINAHL with Full Text |
cinahlft |
|
|
101 |
CIOS (Communication Institute for Online Scholarship) |
cios |
|
|
102 |
ClasePeriodica |
clase |
|
|
103 |
Classical Music Library |
classical |
|
|
104 |
Cochrane Collaboration |
cochrane |
|
|
105 |
Columbia International Affairs Online (CIAO) |
ciaonet |
|
|
106 |
ComDisDome |
comdisdome |
|
|
107 |
Communication Abstracts |
commabstr |
|
|
108 |
Compendex (Engineering Village) |
compendex |
|
|
109 |
Compendex Backfile (FCLA) |
combackf |
|
|
110 |
Computer & Information Systems Abstracts |
compinfoabs |
|
|
111 |
Computer Database |
compdb |
|
|
112 |
Conference Board |
confboard |
|
|
113 |
Congressional (ProQuest) |
conguni |
|
|
114 |
Constitution Finder |
consfind |
|
|
115 |
Contemporary Women's Issues |
contemp-wi |
|
|
116 |
Copper Technical Reference Library |
copper |
|
|
117 |
Corrosion Abstracts |
corrosion |
|
|
118 |
COS Conference Papers Index |
confpapers |
|
|
119 |
COS Funding Opportunities |
cosfund |
|
|
120 |
CountryWatch |
countrywatch |
|
|
121 |
CQ Press Political Reference Suite |
cgpol |
|
|
122 |
CQ Researcher |
cq |
|
|
123 |
CQ Weekly |
cqwk |
|
|
124 |
CRC EngNetBase |
crc-engnetbase |
|
|
125 |
CRC Handbook of Chemistry and Physics |
crchand |
|
|
126 |
Criminal Justice Abstracts |
cja |
|
|
127 |
Current Research @ Florida State University |
curres-fsu |
|
|
128 |
Daily Life through History |
dailylife |
|
|
129 |
Dance in Video |
div |
|
|
130 |
David Rumsey Map Collection |
ramsey |
|
|
131 |
Declassified Documents Reference System (DDRS) |
declassdoc |
|
|
132 |
DemographicsNow |
demnow |
|
|
133 |
Dictionary of American History |
dict-amhis |
|
|
134 |
Dictionary of Economics |
dicoc |
|
|
135 |
Dictionary of Irish Biography |
dirishb |
|
|
136 |
Dictionary of Old English Web Corpus |
doe |
|
|
137 |
Dictionary of Old English, The (DOE) |
doe |
|
|
138 |
Digital Dictionary of Buddhism |
ddbu |
|
|
139 |
Digital Library of the Caribbean |
carib |
|
|
140 |
Digital National Security Archive |
nsarchive |
|
|
141 |
Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ) |
doaj |
|
|
142 |
Directory of Published Proceedings (InterDok) |
dpp |
|
|
143 |
Dissertations & Theses (PQDT) |
dissertation |
|
|
144 |
Documenting the American South |
docsouth |
|
|
479 |
DRAM (Database of Recorded American Music) |
dram |
|
|
145 |
DSM Premium collection |
dsmp |
|
|
146 |
DynaMed |
dynamed |
E-H
| ID | Title |
Abbreviation |
Link |
|
147 |
Early American Imprints, Series I, Evans (-) |
evans |
|
|
148 |
Early American Imprints, Series II, Shaw Shoemaker (-) |
shaw-shoe |
|
|
149 |
Early English Books Online (ProQuest) |
eebo |
|
|
150 |
Early English Books Online (University of Michigan) |
eeboum |
|
|
151 |
eBook Collection (EBSCO) |
netlibrary |
|
|
152 |
ebrary |
ebrary |
|
|
153 |
EBSCOHost |
ebsco |
|
|
154 |
Ecology Abstracts |
ecology |
|
|
155 |
EconLit |
econlit |
|
|
156 |
Education Index Retrospective & Education Full Text |
eduidx |
|
|
157 |
Educators Reference Complete |
erc |
|
|
158 |
eHRAF World Cultures |
ehraf |
|
|
159 |
Eighteenth Century Collections Online |
18thcen |
|
|
160 |
Electronic Enlightenment |
eenlight |
|
|
161 |
Electronics & Communications Abstracts |
elecommsys |
|
|
162 |
eMedicine |
emed |
|
|
163 |
Emerald Library E-Journals (MCB Publications ) |
emerald |
|
|
164 |
Encyclopaedic Dictionary of International Law, Third Edition, The |
dicintelaw |
|
|
165 |
Encyclopedia of Crime and Justice |
encyc-cj |
|
|
166 |
Encyclopedia of Everyday Law |
encyc-law |
|
|
167 |
Encyclopedia of Food and Culture |
encyc-food |
|
|
168 |
Encyclopedia of Human Rights |
encyhr |
|
|
169 |
Encyclopedia of Library and Information Science |
encyc-lib |
|
|
170 |
Encyclopedia of Materials: Science and Technology (EMSAT) |
emsat |
|
|
171 |
Encyclopedia of Nursing and Allied Health |
encyc-nurs |
http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/encyc -nurs |
|
172 |
Engineered Materials Abstracts, Ceramics |
emaccs |
|
|
173 |
Engineering Information Village |
eng-infovillage |
|
|
174 |
Engineering Research Database |
csaengineer |
|
|
175 |
English Short Title Catalogue |
eng-short |
|
|
176 |
Entomology Abstracts |
entabs |
|
|
177 |
Environmental Engineering Abstracts |
envengabs |
|
|
178 |
Environmental Impact Statements: Digests |
eis |
|
|
179 |
Environmental Science and Pollution Management |
environsci-poll |
|
|
180 |
ERIC (EBSCO) |
ericwilson |
|
|
181 |
ERIC (FirstSearch) |
ericfs |
|
|
182 |
ERIC (Proquest) |
ericcsa |
|
|
183 |
Essay & General Literature Index |
essay |
|
|
184 |
Essential Evidence Plus |
inforetriever |
|
|
185 |
Ethnic Newswatch |
ethnicnews2 |
|
|
186a |
Europa World Plus |
europa |
|
|
186 |
Everglades Digital Library |
everglades |
|
|
187 |
Expanded Academic ASAP |
expanded-academic |
|
|
188 |
Fiction Connection (Books in Print) |
bipfic |
|
|
188a |
Fiction Core Collection |
fcc |
|
|
189 |
Fifty State Database Registry (GODORT) |
fiftystate |
|
|
190 |
Film and Television Literature Index |
ftl-ind |
|
|
191 |
Film Literature Index |
filmlitdex |
|
|
192 |
FirstSearch on the Web |
firstsearch |
|
|
193 |
Florida Community Health Assessment Resource (Charts) |
fchar |
|
|
194 |
Florida Documents Index |
fl-docs |
|
|
195 |
Florida Entomologist |
fl-ent |
|
|
196 |
Florida Heritage Collection (FHAC) |
fhac |
|
|
196a |
Florida Law Weekly |
flw |
|
|
197 |
Florida Memory |
flmem |
|
|
198 |
Florida Supreme Court Briefs and Opinions |
fl-supreme |
|
|
199 |
Florida Times Union Index |
fl-times |
|
|
200 |
FloridaCat |
floridacat |
|
|
201 |
FORMIS Ant Bibliography |
formis |
|
|
477 |
Foundation Directory Online |
fdir |
|
|
203 |
Francis |
francis |
|
|
204 |
Frost & Sullivan Growth Partnership Services |
frostsul |
|
|
205 |
Fuente Academica |
fuenteacad |
|
|
206 |
Gale Databases |
galenet |
|
|
207 |
Gale Directory Library |
gdlib |
|
|
208 |
Gale Virtual Reference Library |
gvrl |
|
|
209 |
Garnier Numerique |
gan |
|
|
210 |
GenderWatch |
genderwatch |
|
|
211 |
General BusinessFile ASAP |
genbusfile |
|
|
212 |
General OneFile (Infotrac) |
infotrac |
|
|
213 |
General Reference Center Gold |
genrefcenter |
|
|
214 |
General Science Full Text |
gen-sci |
|
|
215 |
Genetics Abstracts |
gene-abs |
|
|
216 |
GeoRef |
georef |
|
|
217 |
Global Development Finance |
gdf |
|
|
218 |
Global Legal Information Network (GLIN) |
globe-legal |
|
|
219 |
GPO Monthly Catalog |
gpo |
|
|
220 |
Grantsgov |
grantsgov |
|
|
221 |
Grzimek's Animal Life Encyclopedia |
grzimek |
|
|
222 |
Handbook of Latin American Studies |
hand-lat-amer |
|
|
223 |
HAPI (Hispanic American Periodical Index) |
hapi |
|
|
224 |
HarpWeek: The Civil War Era and Reconstruction I & II |
harpweek |
|
|
225 |
Harvard Business Review |
hbr |
|
|
226 |
Health & Safety Sciences Abstracts |
healthsafety |
|
|
227 |
Health and Psychosocial Instruments |
health-psych |
|
|
228 |
Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module |
health-well |
|
|
229 |
Health Reference Center Academic |
hrca |
|
|
230 |
Hein Online |
hein |
|
|
231 |
Heritage Printed Book (HPB) |
hpb |
|
|
232 |
Historical Abstracts |
hist-abs |
|
|
233 |
Historical Statistics of the United States: Millennial Edition |
hsus |
|
|
234 |
History Cooperative |
histcoop |
|
|
235 |
History of Science, Technology, and Medicine |
hist-scitech |
|
|
236 |
Homeland Security Digital Library (HSDL) |
hsdl |
|
|
237 |
Hoover's Academic |
hooversaca |
|
|
238 |
Hoover's Company Profiles via ProQuest |
hoovers |
|
|
239 |
Hospitality & Tourism Complete |
hosptour |
|
|
240 |
House of Commons Parliamentary Papers |
hcpp |
|
|
241 |
Human Genome Abstracts |
human-gene |
|
|
242 |
Humanities and Social Sciences Full Text (plus Retrospective) |
humanities |
I-N
| ID | Title | Abbreviation | Link |
|
243 |
IBISWorld |
ibisworld |
|
|
244 |
IEEE Xplore |
ieee |
|
|
245 |
IMF eLibrary Data (International Financial Statistics) |
imf |
|
|
246 |
Immunology Abstracts |
immu-abs |
|
|
247 |
In the First Person: Index to Letters, Diaries, Oral Histories, and Other Personal Narratives |
firstperson |
|
|
248 |
InCites |
inciteS |
|
|
249 |
Independent Florida Alligator Index - |
fl-alligator |
|
|
250 |
Index Islamicus |
iislam |
|
|
251 |
Index of Christian Art |
christart |
|
|
252 |
Index to 19th Century American Art Periodicals |
19th-artper |
|
|
253 |
Index to Foreign Legal Periodicals (FLP) |
flp |
|
|
254 |
Index to Legal Periodicals & Books Full Text & Index to Legal Periodicals Retrospective |
legalper |
|
|
255 |
Industrial & Applied Microbiology Abstracts (Microbiology A) |
iama |
|
|
256 |
Infotrac Informe |
informe |
|
|
257 |
Ingenta Connect |
ingentasel |
|
|
258 |
Inspec (Engineering Village) |
inspec |
|
|
259 |
INSPEC (FCLA) |
inspecfcla |
|
|
260 |
IntelliConnect |
cchintell |
|
|
261 |
Inter-university Consortium for Political and Social Research (ICPSR) |
icpsr |
|
|
261a |
International Historical Statistics |
ihst |
|
|
262 |
InterAm |
interam |
|
|
263 |
International Bibliography of Art |
ibibart |
|
|
264 |
International Bibliography of Theatre & Dance with Full Text |
ibtd |
|
|
265 |
International Index to Performing Arts Full Text |
iipa |
|
|
266 |
Introduction to Florida Government |
introflgov |
|
|
477 |
IPA Source |
ipasrc |
|
|
267 |
IOPScience |
iop |
|
|
268 |
iPOLL Databank (Roper Center) |
ipoll |
|
|
269 |
ITER bibliography |
iter |
|
|
270 |
Johns Hopkins Guide to Literary Theory and Criticism |
jhlit |
|
|
271 |
Journal Citation Reports |
jcr |
|
|
272 |
JSTOR |
jstor |
|
|
273 |
Junior Edition |
juniored |
|
|
274 |
JustCite |
justcite |
|
|
275 |
Justis: The Law Online |
ilreport |
|
|
276 |
Kid's Edition |
kidsed |
|
|
277 |
Kluwer Law Online Looseleafs |
klew |
|
|
278 |
Knowledge Mosaic |
litmos |
|
|
279 |
L'Annee Philologique |
lp |
|
|
280 |
Labordoc |
labordoc |
|
|
281 |
Latin American Open Archives Portal |
latamopen |
|
|
282 |
Latin American Women Writers |
laww |
|
|
283 |
Latino Literature |
latlit |
|
|
284 |
Law |
law |
|
|
478 |
Law Journal Press |
ljp |
http://www.lib.fsu.edu/get/ljp |
|
285 |
LawInfoChina |
lichina |
|
|
286 |
Lecture Notes in Physics |
lnp |
|
|
287 |
Legal Trac (InfoTrac) |
legaltrac |
|
|
288 |
Legislative Insight |
legi |
|
|
289 |
Lexis-Nexis Academic Universe |
lexis-nexis |
|
|
290 |
LexisNexis Statistical Insight |
lnsta |
|
|
291 |
Library Literature and Information Full Text |
lib-lit |
|
|
292 |
Library of Congress: Authorities and Vocabularies |
lcav |
|
|
293 |
Linguistics & Language Behavior Abstracts |
llba |
|
|
294 |
LISTA Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts |
lista |
|
|
295 |
Literature Resource Center |
galelit |
|
|
296 |
London Times |
londontimes |
|
|
297 |
Los Angeles Times |
latimes |
|
|
298 |
Making of Modern law |
moml |
|
|
299 |
Making of Modern Law: Foreign, Comparative, and International Law, c - |
moml |
|
|
300 |
Marquis Biographies Online |
who |
|
|
301 |
Materials Business File |
mbf |
|
|
302 |
Materials Research Database |
materresearch |
|
|
303 |
MathSciNet |
mathscinet |
|
|
304 |
Max Planck Encyclopedia of Public International Law |
maxplan |
|
|
305 |
MD Consult Core Collection |
mdconsult |
|
|
306 |
Mechanical & Transportation Engineering Abstracts |
mechtransabs |
|
|
307 |
Mechanical Engineering Abstracts |
mechengabs |
|
|
308 |
MEDLINE (FirstSearch) |
medline-fs |
|
|
309 |
MEDLINE (Ovid) |
medline-ovid |
|
|
310 |
MEDLINE (Proquest) |
medline-csa |
|
|
311 |
MEDLINE (PubMed) |
medline-pm |
|
|
312 |
Mental Measurements Yearbook with Tests in Print |
mmyear |
|
|
312a |
Mergent Archives |
mergenta |
|
|
313 |
Mergent Online |
mergenton |
|
|
314 |
Mergent Webreports |
merwwb |
|
|
315 |
METADEX |
metadex |
|
|
316 |
Meteorological & Geoastrophysical Abstracts |
mga |
|
|
317 |
Middle English Compendium |
mideng |
|
|
318 |
Military & Government Collection |
milgv |
|
|
319 |
MLA Directory of Periodicals |
mladp |
|
|
320 |
MLA International Bibliography |
mla |
|
|
321 |
MLA Literary Research Guide |
mlarg |
|
|
322 |
MOA: Making of America Digital Library |
moa |
|
|
323 |
National Council of Teachers of English (NCTE) |
ncte |
|
|
324 |
National Criminal Justice Reference Service Abstracts Database |
natcrimjust |
|
|
325 |
National Service Center for Environmental Publications (NSCEP) |
natenviron |
|
|
326 |
Natural Medicine |
natmed |
|
|
327 |
Naxos Music Library |
naxos |
|
|
478 |
Naxos Video Library |
naxosv |
|
|
328 |
NBER Working Papers |
nberwp |
|
|
329 |
Neighborhood Change Database |
ndb |
|
|
330 |
NetAdvantage (Standard & Poor's) |
nasp |
|
|
331 |
Neurosciences Abstracts (Proquest) |
csa-neuro |
|
|
332 |
New York Times (The) |
nyt |
|
|
332a |
New York Times Review of Books |
nyrob |
|
|
333 |
NewsBank InfoWeb |
infoweb |
|
|
334 |
Nineteenth Century Collections Online |
ncco |
|
|
335 |
NISO Standards |
niso |
|
|
336 |
NLM Gateway |
nlmgate |
|
|
337 |
NOAA San Francisco Bay Watershed Database and Mapping Project |
noaasf |
|
|
338 |
Non-Fiction Connection (Books in Print) |
bipnf |
|
|
339 |
North American Indian Drama |
naid |
|
|
340 |
North American Theatre Online |
nato |
|
|
341 |
North American Women's Drama |
nawd |
|
|
342 |
North American Women's Letters and Diaries |
nawomens |
|
|
343 |
Nucleic Acids Abstracts |
nucleicacid |
O-Z
| ID | Title | Abbreviation | Link |
|
345 |
OAIster |
oaister |
|
|
346 |
Oceanic Abstracts |
oceantech |
|
|
425 |
OECD |
sourceoecd |
|
|
347 |
Official Index to the London Times (-) |
londontimesindex |
|
|
348 |
OmniFile Full Text Mega Edition |
omnifile |
|
|
477 |
On the Boards |
onboards |
|
|
349 |
Oncogenes & Growth Factors Abstracts |
oncogenes |
|
|
350 |
OneSearch |
onesrch |
|
|
351 |
Online Egyptological Bibliography |
oebegypt |
|
|
352 |
Opposing Viewpints in Context |
ovic |
|
|
353 |
Oxford Art Online |
grove-art |
|
|
354 |
Oxford Dictionary of National Biography |
dnd |
|
|
355 |
Oxford Digital Reference Shelf |
odrs |
|
|
356 |
Oxford English Dictionary |
oed |
|
|
357 |
Oxford Handbooks in Philosophy |
oxhp |
|
|
358 |
Oxford Handbooks in Religion |
oxhr |
|
|
359 |
Oxford International Encyclopedia of Legal History |
oielh |
|
|
360 |
Oxford Music Online |
grove-music |
|
|
361 |
Oxford Reference Online |
oxfordref |
|
|
362 |
Oxford Reports on International Law |
idlc |
|
|
363 |
Oxford Scholarship Online |
oso |
|
|
364 |
PAIS International |
pais |
|
|
365 |
Palgrave Dictionary of Economics Online, The New |
palgrave |
|
|
366 |
PALMM: Publication of Archival, Library & Museum Materials |
palmm |
|
|
367 |
PapersFirst |
papersfirst |
|
|
368 |
Parker Library, The |
parkr |
|
|
369 |
Past Masters |
pastmast |
|
|
370 |
Patrologia Latina |
patro |
|
|
371 |
Pediatric Care Online |
pedcare |
|
|
372 |
Philosopher's Index |
philindex |
|
|
373 |
Physical Education Index |
physedindex |
|
|
374 |
PILOTS |
pilots |
|
|
375 |
Plant Science |
plantsci |
|
|
376 |
Political Database of the Americas |
poldbofamer |
|
|
377 |
Pollution Abstracts |
pollabs |
|
|
378 |
Pop Culture Universe: Icons, Idols, Ideas |
popcul |
|
|
378a |
PrivCo |
priv |
|
|
379 |
Pratts Financial Services Law Library : Consumer Lending |
pratt | |
|
380 |
Proceedings |
proceedings |
|
|
381 |
Professional Collection |
procoll |
|
|
382 |
Project MUSE |
muse |
|
|
383 |
ProQuest |
proquest |
|
|
384 |
Proquest Criminal Justice |
cjpindex | |
|
385 |
ProQuest Historical Newspapers: The New York Times |
nythist | |
|
386 |
PsycARTICLES |
psycart |
|
|
387 |
PsycBooks |
psycbk |
|
|
388 |
PSYCCritiques (APA) |
psyccrit |
|
|
389 |
PsycINFO (APA) |
psyapa | |
|
390 |
PsycINFO (Proquest) |
psycinfo |
|
|
391 |
PsycTESTS |
psyt | |
|
392 |
PubMed |
pubmed |
|
|
393 |
RLibrary |
r2lib |
|
|
394 |
RareBooksinfo |
rarebook |
|
|
395 |
Readers' Guide Index Retrospective & Readers' Guide Full Text |
readers-gd |
|
|
396 |
Reaxys |
reaxys |
|
|
397 |
RefWorks |
refworks |
|
|
398 |
RILM Abstracts of Music Literature |
rilm |
|
|
399 |
RIPM: Retrospective Index to Music Periodicals, - |
ripm |
|
|
400 |
Risk Abstracts |
risk |
|
|
401 |
Russian Academy of Science Bibliographies (RAS) |
ras |
|
|
402 |
Sage Reference Online |
sro | |
|
403 |
Sage: Criminology Full-Text Collection |
sagecrim |
|
|
404 |
Sage: Political Science Full-Text Collection |
sagepoli |
|
|
405 |
Sage: Psychology Full-Text Collection |
sagepsyc |
|
|
406 |
Sage: Sociology Full-Text Collection |
sagesoc |
|
|
407 |
Sage: Urban Studies and Planning Full-Text Collection |
sageurban |
|
|
408 |
SBRnet: Sports Business Research |
sbrnet |
|
|
409 |
Science Citation Index Expanded |
webofsci |
|
|
410 |
Science's Signal Transduction KE |
stke |
|
|
411 |
ScienceDirect |
sciencedirect |
|
|
412 |
SciFinder Scholar |
scifinder |
|
|
413 |
SCIPIO: Art and Rare Book Sales Catalogs |
scipio |
|
|
414 |
Scottish Women Poets of the Romantic Period |
scotwomen |
|
|
415 |
Scribner |
scrib |
|
|
416 |
Sea Turtle Bibliography |
seaturtle |
|
|
417 |
SIAM Journals |
siam |
|
|
418 |
Small Business Resource Center |
sbrc |
|
|
419 |
Social Explorer |
socex | |
|
420 |
Social Sciences Citation Index |
webofsci |
|
|
421 |
Social Sciences Full Text |
socsciabs |
|
|
422 |
Social Services Abstracts |
socserabs |
|
|
423 |
Sociological Abstracts |
socabs |
|
|
424 |
Solid State & Superconductivity Abstracts |
solidstate |
|
|
425 |
Source OECD (now OECD) |
sourceoecd |
|
|
426 |
SPORTDiscus with Full Text |
sport | |
|
427 |
Springer LINK |
springer |
|
|
428 |
Stanford Encyclopedia of Philosophy |
stanencycphil |
|
|
429 |
Student Edition |
studented |
|
|
430 |
Sunday Times (London) |
londontimes-sun |
|
|
431 |
SUR, - |
sur |
|
|
432 |
TableBase |
tablebase |
|
|
433 |
Tallahassee Democrat |
talldemo |
|
|
434 |
Tallahassee-Leon County Geographic Information Systems |
tcgi |
|
|
435 |
Taylor & Francis Online |
infoworld | |
|
436 |
Teaching books |
teachbooks |
|
|
437 |
Terrafly |
tfly |
|
|
438 |
Testing and Education Resource Center (TERC) |
terc |
|
|
439 |
Textile Technology Index |
textiletech |
|
|
440 |
Theatre in Video |
tiv | |
|
441 |
Thesaurus Linguae Graecae |
tlgaecae |
|
|
442 |
Thomas: Legislative Information on the Internet |
thomas |
|
|
443 |
Times (the London Times) |
timesl |
|
|
444 |
Times Digital Archive - , The |
tdar |
|
|
445 |
Topics in Current Chemistry |
topcc |
|
|
446 |
Toxicology Abstracts |
toxicology |
|
|
447 |
TOXLINE |
toxline |
|
|
448 |
Twayne's Author Series |
twayn |
|
|
449 |
Twentieth Century North American Drama |
tcnad | |
|
450 |
US Congressional Serial Set Readex |
uscongserial |
|
|
451 |
US Congressional Serial Set Proquest |
lexisnexserial |
|
|
452 |
US History in Context |
histres-us | |
|
453 |
Ulrichs Global Serials Directory |
ulrichs |
|
|
454 |
UN Treaty Collection |
untreaty |
|
|
455 |
UNESCO (UNESDOC Database) |
unesbib |
|
|
456 |
United Nations Bibliographic Information System (UNBISnet) |
unbib |
|
|
457 |
US Bureau of the Census State & County QuickFacts |
cscquick |
|
|
458 |
US Supreme Court Records & Briefs |
ussuprec |
|
|
459 |
USAID |
usaid |
|
|
460 |
Value Line Investment Survey Reports |
valueline |
|
|
461 |
Virology & AIDS Abstracts |
virology |
|
|
462 |
Wall Street Journal |
wsj |
|
|
463 |
Washington Post to current |
wp |
|
|
464 |
Water Resources Abstracts |
waterres |
|
|
465 |
Web of Knowledge |
wok |
|
|
466 |
Web of Science |
webofsci |
|
|
467 |
WGSN |
wgsntex |
|
|
468 |
Wiley Interscience Journals |
wiley |
|
|
469 |
Wilson Science Complete |
wilson |
|
|
470 |
WNA Latin American Newspapers |
latinnews |
|
|
471 |
World Almanac |
worldal |
|
|
472 |
World Development Indicators |
wdi |
|
|
473 |
World History: Ancient and Medieval Eras |
ancien |
|
|
474 |
World History: The Modern Era |
modernh |
|
|
475 |
WorldCat (FirstSearch) |
wcfs |
|
|
476 |
WorldCatorg |
wcorg |
|
|
477 |
Zoological Record (1993-present) |
zoorec |

Loading...
