Research Guides: Sport Management: Reference Resources

Encyclopedias

Encyclopedia of Sports Management and Marketing STROZIER LIBRARY General Collection 3rd Floor -- GV713.E53 (2011)
Encyclopedia of Recreation and Leisure in America. STROZIER Reference GV53 .E53 (2004)
World of Sports Science. Electronic Resource (2007)
Sports in America from colonial times to the twenty-first century : an encyclopedia Electronic Resource (2015)
International Encyclopedia of Women and Sports. STROZIER Reference GV709 .I58 (2001)
Sport and Physical Education: The Key Concepts. Electronic Resource (2002)

The Encyclopedia of 20th Century Athletes. STROZIER Reference GV 697 .A1 M355 2001

Outstanding Women Athletes: Who They Are and How They Influenced Sports in America. STROZIER Reference GV697.A1 W69 1998

A Who’s Who of Sports Champions: Their Stories and Records. STROZIER Reference GV697.A1 H53 1995

The Book of Rules: A Visual guide to the Laws of Every Commonly Played Sport and Game. STROZIER Reference GV731 .B56 1998

Education: A Guide to Reference and Information Sources. STROZIER Reference Z5811 .B89 2000

Educational Research, Methodology and Measurement: An International Handbook. STROZIER Reference LB1028 .E3184 1997

The Educator's Desk Reference: A Sourcebook of Educational Information and Resources. STROZIER Reference LB1028.27 .U6 F74 2002

Research Methods in Education. STROZIER LB1028 .C572 2000 (Electronic Resource: 2003)

Research Methods in Education and Psychology: Integrating Diversity with Quantitative & Qualitative Approaches. STROZIER LB1028 .M3966 1998

Unique Games and Sports Around the World: A Reference Guide. STROZIER Reference GV1201.38 .U55 2001

Email Me

Contact:

Room 0027k
Strozier Library
Basement

850-645-1475

Subjects: Accounting, Business, Data Analytics and Information Systems, Economics, Entrepreneurship, Finance, Insurance, Real Estate, Risk Management, Sports & Recreation Management