This is the "Home" page of the "Electronic Commerce Research" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Electronic Commerce Research   Tags: business, e-commerce, internet, retail  

Last Updated: Feb 21, 2012 URL: http://guides.lib.fsu.edu/ecommerce Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail AlertsShareThis

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Key Databases

  • Forrester Research
    A full text searchable database of research with a worldwide perspective. Forrester research includes all aspects of technology and the impact that technology and technological change has on doing business.
  • Frost & Sullivan Growth Partnership Services
    Enables clients to accelerate growth and achieve best-in-class positions in growth, innovation and leadership. The company's Growth Partnership Service provides the CEO and the CEO's Growth Team with disciplined research and best-practice models to drive the generation, evaluation, and implementation of powerful growth strategies. We leverage 49 years of experience in partnering with Global 1000 companies, emerging businesses and the investment community from more than 40 offices.
  • IEEE Xplore
    (1988 - present)
    Provides full-text access to IEEE transactions, journals, magazines and conference proceedings published since 1988 and all current IEEE standards. Also called IEEE/IEE Electronic Library.
  • Computer & Information Systems Abstracts
    (1981 - Present)
    Jointly published with Engineering Information, this database provides a comprehensive monthly update on the latest theoretical research and practical applications around the world.
  • Computer Database
    (1980 - Present)
    Present Use this database to find computer-related product introductions, news and reviews in areas such as hardware, software, electronics, engineering, communications and the application of technology.

Business Librarian

Profile Image
Trip Wyckoff
Contact Info
0027G Strozier Library
Scholars Commons - Basement
850-645-1475
Send Email
Office Hours:
SC Office Hours: By Appointment; available most Tu 6-9 (email for availability)
Education:
MLS
Areas of Responsibility:
College of Business
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip