Indexes and provides citations and abstracts from over 600 major journals as well as articles in collective volumes (essays, proceedings, etc.), books, book reviews, dissertations, and working papers licensed from the Cambridge University Press Abstracts of Working Papers in Economics
Details: Contains citations, with abstracts, to articles from more than 400 economics journals from 1969-
Format: Full text in HTML
Coverage: Varies by publication.
Congress.gov is the official website for U.S. federal legislative information. The site provides access to accurate, timely, and complete legislative information for Members of Congress, legislative agencies, and the public.
ProQuest (Lexis-Nexis) Congressional Publications provides a comprehensive view of congressional action and the behind-the-scenes activity involved in crafting U.S. legislation. It includes the Congressional Research Digital Collection (CRDC), Committee Prints and CRS Reports (1824-Present), Statutes at Large (1789-present), and the Serial Set (1789-1969). Includes the Federal Register & Political News.
InfoWeb is a Web-based collection of primary source information from regional, national and international newspapers, newswires, government and international documents, regional business journals and, periodicals.
This database includes
NPR Transcripts from 1990 - Current
Broadcast Transcripts from Nightly News local and national
World & US Newswires
Current full text of major metro newspaper articles
Log into NewsBank and create an account to save your search history, save articles, save searches, and create Email alerts.
This guide has been created as a resource to help you with your writing assignment for ECP4413.