Pew Research Center report on the use of technology by middle and secondary school teachers. In addition to challenges that it poses in the classroom, there are significant differences between the availability and use of technology in higher and lower income school districts.
Welcome to the FSU Libraries guide for EDA5942. Use the buttons on the side to find sources and information to help you research education topics.
ERIC (ProQuest) is sponsored by the U.S. Department of Education to provide extensive access to educational-related literature. The ERIC database corresponds to two printed journals: Resources in Education (RIE) and Current Index to Journals in Education (CIJE).
Adult, career and vocational education
Elementary and early childhood education
Tests, measurement and evaluation
Resource URL: http://search.proquest.com/eric/advanced?accountid=4840
Subjects: Art Education, Art Therapy, Education, Early Childhood Education, Educational Leadership and Policy Studies, Educational Psychology, Exceptional Student Education, Human Development & Family Science, Higher Education, Instructional Systems & Learning Technologies, Linguistics, Music Therapy, Rhetoric & Composition, Sociocultural and International Education, Sport Psychology, Teacher Education
Type: Indexes / Catalogs
Education Full Text is a research database for education students, professionals and policymakers. It includes full-text education journals that cover the essentials of education and related fields of study, including in-depth coverage of special education.
Resource URL: http://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&profile=ehost&defaultdb=eft
Subjects: Early Childhood Education, Educational Leadership and Policy Studies, Educational Psychology, Exceptional Student Education, Higher Education, Instructional Systems & Learning Technologies, Sociocultural and International Education, Sport Psychology, Teacher Education
Type: E-Journal Collections, Indexes / Catalogs