SPORTDiscus with Full Text is the world's most comprehensive source of full text for sports & sports medicine journals, providing full text for more than 550 journals indexed in SPORTDiscus.
ProQuest online version of Psychological Abstracts, 1887 to present. Covers journal articles, book chapters, books, technical reports, and dissertations, in psychology and psychological aspects of related disciplines. Some links to full text.
Subject coverage: Applied psychology Communication systems Developmental psychology Educational psychology Experimental human and animal psychology Personality Psychological and physical disorders Physiological psychology and neuroscience Professional personnel and issues Psychometrics and statistics Social psychology Social processes and issues Sports psychology and leisure Treatment and prevention
Abbreviation: psycinfo Vendor: ProQuest Coverage: 1887-Current Subjects: African-American Studies, Art Therapy, Communication, Communication Disorders, Early Childhood Education, Educational Psychology, Exceptional Student Education, Higher Education, Hospitality, Human Development & Family Science, Instructional Systems & Learning Technologies, Linguistics, Medicine, Music Education, Music Therapy, Psychology, Public Health, Social Work, Sociocultural and International Education, Sociology, Urban and Regional Planning, Women's and Gender Studies Type: Indexes / Catalogs
APA delivers all of its databases on APA PsycNet. Based on years of user research and usability testing, APA PsycNet is designed specifically for APA databases, with all searchable fields mapped to APA products.
Abbreviation: apapsy Vendor: American Psychological Association Subjects: Communication Disorders, Educational Leadership and Policy Studies, Educational Psychology, Psychology, Public Health Type: E-Book Collections, Indexes / Catalogs, Testing / Tutorials
ERIC (ProQuest) is sponsored by the U.S. Department of Education to provide extensive access to educational-related literature. The ERIC database corresponds to two printed journals: Resources in Education (RIE) and Current Index to Journals in Education (CIJE).
Coverage includes: Adult, career and vocational education Counseling Elementary and early childhood education Education management Higher education Junior colleges Second-language learning Special education Teacher education Tests, measurement and evaluation
Abbreviation: ericcsa Vendor: ProQuest Coverage: 1966-Current Subjects: Art Education, Art Therapy, Education, Early Childhood Education, Educational Leadership and Policy Studies, Educational Psychology, Exceptional Student Education, Human Development & Family Science, Higher Education, Instructional Systems & Learning Technologies, Linguistics, Music Therapy, Rhetoric & Composition, Sociocultural and International Education, Sport Psychology, Teacher Education Type: Indexes / Catalogs
