Business Database Holdings at 10 Public/Special Libraries in FL
As of April 10, 2015
Note: This list of the business database holdings was created according to the libraries' websites.
| No. | Databases | Alachua County Public Library | Broward County Library | Florida Electronic Library | Jacksonville Public Library | Leon County Public Library | Miami-Dade Public Library System | Orange County Library System | State Library of Florida | Tampa-Hillsborough County Public Library System | West Florida Public Library | SUM |
| 1 | Academic One File | 1 | 1 | |||||||||
| 2 | Access World News (NewsBank) | 1 | 1 | |||||||||
| 3 | Agriculture Collection | 1 | 1 | |||||||||
| 4 | America's Newspapers and More | 1 | 1 | |||||||||
| 5 | America's Top Rated Cities | 1 | 1 | |||||||||
| 6 | ArticleFirst | 1 | 1 | |||||||||
| 7 | Ato Z Magazines & Newspapers | 1 | 1 | |||||||||
| 8 | Books 24X7 | 1 | 1 | |||||||||
| 9 | Business Economics and Theory | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 4 | ||||||
| 10 | Business Handbooks | 1 | 1 | |||||||||
| 11 | Business Index ASAP | 1 | 1 | 2 | ||||||||
| 12 | Business Insights: Essentials | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 4 | ||||||
| 13 | Business Insights: Global | 1 | 1 | |||||||||
| 14 | Business Plans Handbook Series | 1 | 1 | |||||||||
| 15 | Business Plans Online - Real Plans that WORK | 1 | 1 | |||||||||
| 16 | Business Source Premier | 1 | 1 | |||||||||
| 17 | Communications and Mass Media Collection | 1 | 1 | 1 | 3 | |||||||
| 18 | Consumer Reports (01/01/1999-06/01/2009) | 1 | 1 | 1 | 3 | |||||||
| 19 | Demographics Now | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 7 | |||
| 20 | Demographics Now: Business & People | 1 | 1 | |||||||||
| 21 | Directory of Publications and Broadcast Media | 1 | 1 | |||||||||
| 22 | Encyclopedia of Associations: National Organizations of the U.S. | 1 | 1 | |||||||||
| 23 | Encyclopedia of Small Business | 1 | 1 | |||||||||
| 24 | Expanded Academic ASAP | 1 | 1 | |||||||||
| 25 | Foundation Directory Online - Professional | 1 | 1 | 1 | 3 | |||||||
| 26 | Foundation Grants to Individuals | 1 | 1 | 2 | ||||||||
| 27 | Gale Directory Library | 1 | 1 | 2 | ||||||||
| 28 | Gale Legal Forms | 1 | 1 | 1 | 3 | |||||||
| 29 | Gale Virtual Reference Library | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 4 | ||||||
| 30 | Geneology Library | 1 | 1 | |||||||||
| 31 | General BusinessFile ASAP | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 4 | ||||||
| 32 | General OneFile | 1 | 1 | 1 | 3 | |||||||
| 33 | General Reference Center Gold | 1 | 1 | 2 | ||||||||
| 34 | Home Improvement Collection | 1 | 1 | |||||||||
| 35 | Hospitality, Tourism and Leisure Collection | 1 | 1 | 1 | 3 | |||||||
| 36 | InfoTrac Student Edition | 1 | 1 | |||||||||
| 37 | InfoTrac Web | 1 | 1 | |||||||||
| 38 | Insurance and Liability Collection | 1 | 1 | |||||||||
| 39 | Issues & Controversies | 1 | 1 | |||||||||
| 40 | Law Depot | 1 | 1 | |||||||||
| 41 | LearningExpress Library | 1 | 1 | 1 | 3 | |||||||
| 42 | LegalTrac | 1 | 1 | |||||||||
| 43 | Lynda.com | 1 | 1 | |||||||||
| 44 | MasterFILE Premier | 1 | 1 | |||||||||
| 45 | Mergent Archives | 1 | 1 | |||||||||
| 46 | MergentIntellectual | 1 | 1 | 2 | ||||||||
| 47 | MergentInvestorEdge | 1 | 1 | |||||||||
| 48 | MergentOnline | 1 | 1 | 2 | ||||||||
| 49 | Morningstar Investment Research Center | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 7 | |||
| 50 | NewsBank | 1 | 1 | |||||||||
| 51 | Occupational Outlook Handbook | 1 | 1 | |||||||||
| 52 | OfficeEssential E-book Collection (24x7 Books) | 1 | 1 | |||||||||
| 53 | Opposing Viewpoints in Context | 1 | 1 | |||||||||
| 54 | Pensacola News Journal, 1999+ | 1 | 1 | |||||||||
| 55 | Popular Magazines | 1 | 1 | 2 | ||||||||
| 56 | ProQuest Historical Newspapers: The New York Times (1859-2009) | 1 | 1 | |||||||||
| 57 | ReferenceUSA | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 5 | |||||
| 58 | Regional Business News | 1 | 1 | |||||||||
| 59 | Safari Tec and Business Books Online | 1 | 1 | |||||||||
| 60 | SimplyMap | 1 | 1 | |||||||||
| 61 | SIRS Researcher - Current Events and Social Issues | 1 | 1 | |||||||||
| 62 | Small Business Collection | 1 | 1 | 1 | 3 | |||||||
| 63 | Small Business Resource Center | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 8 | ||
| 64 | Standard & Poor's NetAdvantage | 1 | 1 | |||||||||
| 65 | Tampa Bay Times via Newsbank | 1 | 1 | |||||||||
| 66 | Tampa Tribune via Newsbank | 1 | 1 | |||||||||
| 67 | TypingMaster - Your Virtual Typing Tutor | 1 | 1 | |||||||||
| 68 | Value Line | 1 | 1 | |||||||||
| 69 | Value Line Historical Reports | 1 | 1 | |||||||||
| 70 | Value Line Research Center | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 4 | ||||||
| 71 | Wall Street Journal | 1 | 1 | 2 | ||||||||
| 72 | Westlaw NEXT | 1 | 1 | |||||||||
| 73 | Zinio for Libraries - Read E-magazines Now | 1 | 1 | 1 | 3 | |||||||
| TOTAL | 14 | 9 | 8 | 20 | 3 | 15 | 29 | 9 | 24 | 6 | 137 |
© Florida State University Libraries | 116 Honors Way | Tallahassee, FL 32306 | (850) 644-2706