Mintel Reports offers product and industry market research reports covering US and International marketplaces. Each report combines data and analysis of the competitive landscape, supply chain, market-share size and trends, and consumer profiles. Complex demographic issues are broken into easy-to-understand sections, explaining consumer behavior and demonstrating the structure of the market.
Industries covered include: Automotive Beauty Consumer Electronics Digital Media Drink Financial Services Food Foodservice Health & Wellness Household Personal Care Packaging Retail Sport & Entertainment Travel & Tourism
Tutorials: Interactive Databook Training (10:39) A 10-minute tutorial video on how to navigate Interactive Databook, how to explore demographics, and customize your own consumer data report.
The STASH PERMANENT COLLECTION keeps creative professionals and students inspired with the planet's largest online video archive of motion design, animation, and VFX projects. Curated by the editors of Stash Magazine, the Collection streams over 5,000 outstanding video projects including commercials, music videos, title sequences, brand films, game trailers, and short films—PLUS behind the scenes features and exclusive interviews with the creators.
Resource URL: https://www.stashmedia.tv/login.php Abbreviation: spc Vendor: Stash Media Subjects: Communication, Film Studies Type: Streaming Video
A collection of Industry Market Research and Industry Risk Ratings. Coverage includes over 700 U.S. industries in over 1100 industry-specific reports. Research reports contain trends, statistics and analysis on market size, market share of competitors, forecasting, and industry growth rates. Performance analysis includes emerging trends, recent production performance and 5 year forecasts. The US Specialized Industry Reports series covers niche industries such as pawn shops, boat insurance companies, air gun manufacturers and circus operators.