It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Business Source Complete is the world's definitive scholarly business database, providing the leading collection of bibliographic and full text content. As part of the comprehensive coverage offered by this database, indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals back as far as 1886 are included. In addition to the searchable cited references provided for more than 1,200 journals, Business Source Complete contains detailed author profiles for the 20,000 most-cited authors in the database.
Details: Locate articles from over 8,500 scholarly business journals covering management, economics, finance, accounting, international business and much more. Additional full text content includes financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, book digests, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analysis, faculty seminars (videos), and more.
Format: Full text, HTML, PDF
Coverage: Varies by publication, as early as, 1886, some titles are available from Issue 1, Volume
Documents in ABI/INFORM Complete (the most comprehensive version of ABI/INFORM) number over 40 million. Over 90% of the articles can be found right in the database. For the remaining 10%, summaries and links to other resources are provided. Publications are precisely indexed and various search aids and tools are provided in the ProQuest platform to help users find information. Tools for citation generation, emailing and printing articles of interest are also provided on the platform.
The e-Books research guide is intended to help you understand the various e-Books platforms available at Florida State University. Platforms include Cambridge Core; Proquest Ebook Central (EBL)/ebrary/MyiLibrary; EBSCOhost eBook Collection; JSTOR Open Access eBooks; Oxford Scholarship Online/Reference/Handbooks; Taylor & Francis eBooks; Wiley Online Library
Safari Books Online's on-demand digital libraries provide academic and library users potential access to technology, creative, and business books from leading publishers. All of the content on Safari Books Online is vetted, reliable and provided by the world's leading publishers and authors.