Supply Chain

Input-output (I-O) accounts show how industries interact; specifically, they show how industries provide input to, and use output from, each other to produce Gross Domestic Product (GDP). These accounts provide detailed information on the flows of the goods and services that make up the production processes of industries.

This database links over 10,000 consumer brands to the health effects listed in Material Safety Data Sheets (MSDS) provided by manufacturers and allows scientists and consumers to research products based on chemical ingredients.

How Products Are Made explains and details the manufacturing process of a wide variety of products, from daily household items to complicated electronic equipment and heavy machinery.

Spot and contract pricing on bulk resin from The Plastics Exchange.

This is a industry magazine that has information on resin pricing and supply. Simply look up the generic title of the resin (i.e. "ABS" for acrylonitrile-butadiene-styrene) and "price OR outlook OR forecast"

AMS' price and sales information assists in the orderly marketing and distribution of farm commodities. Reports include information on prices, volume, quality, condition, and other market data on farm products in specific markets and marketing areas.

UNCTAD source which provides annual pricing data from 1960 to the present for various commodities often specific to a place. Includes "Commodity price long term trends" and "Commodity price instability". (part of UnctadStat)

Download data files containing updates on exchange rates, equity markets, interest rates, and debt markets, as well as monthly data on consumer prices, industrial production, and merchandise trade.

Contains databases providing select commodity prices from the Medieval Ages.

Statistics and information on the worldwide supply of, demand for, and flow of minerals and materials essential to the U.S. economy, the national security, and protection of the environment.

Producer Price Index is produced by the Bureau of Labor Statistics. The PPI is a family of indexes that measures the average change over time in selling prices received by domestic producers of goods and services. PPIs measure price change from the perspective of the seller.

Covers the following industries of interest to the US DoD: Advanced Manufacturing, Agribusiness, Aircraft, Biotechnology, Education, Electronics, Energy, Financial Services, Healthcare, Information Communications & Technology, Land Combat Systems, Manufacturing, Private Sector Support & Services, Reconstruction, Robotics and Autonomous Systems, Shipbuilding, Space, Transportation, Strategic Materials, Weapons.

Includes drones, drones in public safety; counter-drone systems; and defense spending on drones as well as, addition specialized reports on drone systems.