It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
The SNAP library is being actively developed since 2004 and is organically growing as a result of our research pursuits in analysis of large social and information networks. Largest network we analyzed so far using the library was the Microsoft Instant Messenger network from 2006 with 240 million nodes and 1.3 billion edges.
(1886 - Present) Business Source Complete,This is the world's definitive scholarly business database, providing the leading collection of bibliographic and full text content.
(1980 - Present) Present Use this database to find computer-related product introductions, news and reviews in areas such as hardware, software, electronics, engineering, communications and the application of technology.
(1947 - Current)
Full-text access to all ACM journals, magazines, and Special Interest Group conference proceedings. A wide range of computer- and information-science topics are covered from 1947 to the present.
Provides full-text access to IEEE transactions, journals, magazines and conference proceedings published since 1988 and all current IEEE standards. Also called IEEE/IEE Electronic Library. (Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers)
Details: Provides full-text access to IEEE transactions, journals, magazines and conference proceedings published since 1988 and all current IEEE standards. Also called IEEE/IEE Electronic Library.
