ABI/INFORM Global connects business researchers with more of the scholarly information that they need. ABI/INFORM Global contains the full text of thousands of journals, including essential scholarly journals and the most important trade journals. Researchers increasingly need more than just scholarly journals to conduct their research thoroughly and effectively. This is why we have made it easy for them to access thousands of dissertations, working papers, reports, news sources, and much more.
Subjects include: Business Economic conditions Corporate strategies Management theory Management techniques Business trends Competitive landscape and product information Accounting Finance
Set up a My Research Account in ProQuest to save documents, searches, alerts and more (go to the top right corner of any ProQuest database).
Abbreviation: abi-global Vendor: ProQuest Subjects: Accounting, Business, Business Legal Studies, Economics, Entrepreneurship, Finance, Insurance, Management & Strategy, Marketing, MIS: Management Information Systems, Real Estate, Risk Management Type: Indexes / Catalogs
Provided through a contribution from the Jim Moran Institute for Global Entrepreneurship in partnership with University Libraries. Covers over 700 U.S. industries, 60 global industry reports, and 160 Chinese industry reports. Research reports contain trends, statistics and analysis on market size, market share of competitors, and industry growth rates. Performance analysis includes emerging trends, recent production performance and 5 year forecasts. Company Reports on over 8000 companies.
Provided through a contribution from the Jim Moran Institute for Global Entrepreneurship in partnership with University Libraries.
Covers over 700 U.S. industries, 60 global industry reports, and 160 Chinese industry reports. Research reports contain trends, statistics and analysis on market size, market share of competitors, and industry growth rates. Performance analysis includes emerging trends, recent production performance and 5 year forecasts. Company Reports on over 8000 US, Canadian and global public trade companies, sourced via Hemscott. Also includes over 300 economic and demographic reports.
Nexis Uni offers a simple, intuitive research experience with flexible search options and tools to help guide students through common research tasks. Nexis Uni offers the same trusted content collection of more than 15,000 news, legal and business sources that students and librarians alike have come to expect from LexisNexis, while also providing a better research experience.
Content: Briefs, Pleadings and Motions Cases Company and Financial Directories Law Reviews and Journals Legal News News Statutes and Legislation
Abbreviation: nexis Vendor: LexisNexis Subjects: Business, Business Legal Studies, Communication, Hospitality, Law, Psychology, Public Administration and Policy, Sociology Type: Directories, Historical / Primary Sources, Newspapers and Newswires, Proceedings
