PubMed comprises over 24 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. PubMed citations and abstracts include the fields of biomedicine and health, covering portions of the life sciences, behavioral sciences, chemical sciences, and bioengineering. PubMed also provides access to additional relevant web sites and links to the other NCBI molecular biology resources. PubMed links to full-text articles to which FSU has a subscription.
health services administration
Resource URL: http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/entrez/query.fcgi?holding=fsumlib
Vendor: National Library of Medicine
Subjects: Communication Disorders, Exceptional Student Education, Human Development & Family Science, Medicine, Nursing, Public Health
Type: Indexes / Catalogs
(AGRICultural OnLine Access) Covers journal articles, monographs, theses, microforms, audiovisuals, software and technical reports. Consists of two data sets: NAL Online Public Access Catalog and NAL's Article Citation Database, also known as: Journal Articles. Each data set may be searched separately, or together. Index to materials related to agriculture back to 1970.
Set up a My Research Account in ProQuest to save documents, searches, alerts and more (go to the top right corner of any ProQuest database).
AccessMedicine (ACM) is an online medical resource that provides students with the tools they need to excel in basic and advanced studies, clerkships, and crucial test prep. ACM provides residents, nurse practitioners, and physician assistants with interactive content, self-assessment, and leading medical texts to enhance decision-making at the point-of-care. It and allows for practicing physicians to brush up on their medical knowledge to ensure best patient outcomes. It includes a complete full-text library of clinical and basic science textbooks, including Harrison’s Principles of Internal Medicine, CURRENT Medical Diagnosis & Treatment, The Color Atlas of Family Medicine, and many others.
Mobile friendly: click here for mobile app instructions.