Full-text access to all ACM journals, magazines, and Special Interest Group conference proceedings. A wide range of computer- and information-science topics are covered from 1947 to the present. The ACM Digital Library is published by the Association for Computing Machinery.
Resource URL: http://www.acm.org/dl/
Abbreviation: acm
Vendor: Association for Computing Machinery
Coverage: 1947–Current
Subjects: Communication, Computer Science, Engineering, Library & Information Science
Type: E-Book Collections, E-Journal Collections, Historical / Primary Sources, Newspapers and Newswires
Provides full-text access to IEEE transactions, journals, magazines and conference proceedings published since 1988 and all current IEEE standards. Also called IEEE/IEE Electronic Library. (Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers)
Topic areas:
Aerospace
Bioengineering
Communication, Networking & Broadcasting
Components, Circuits, Devices & Systems
Computing & Processing (Hardware/Software)
Engineered Materials, Dielectrics & Plasmas
Engineering Profession
Fields, Waves & Electromagnetics
General Topics for Engineers (Math, Science & Engineering)
Geoscience
Nuclear Engineering
Photonics & Electro-Optics
Power, Energy, & Industry Applications
Robotics & Control Systems
Signal Processing & Analysis
Transportation
Elevate your research with complimentary access to info about the latest technology trends. Gartner Higher Education Reference provides unlimited access to a knowledge base of IT research and technology news, products, and trends to support your research and business projects. Funded in part by the Student Technology Fee, Gartner is available to all current Florida State University students, faculty, and staff. With thousands of research articles on every aspect of information technology, the applications of Gartner research reach far beyond the technology field to practical uses in education, business management, healthcare, government, and more.
Resource URL: https://ssofed.gartner.com/sp/startSSO.ping?PartnerIdpId=https://idp.fsu.edu
Abbreviation: gtnr
Vendor: Gartner
Subjects: Business, Information Technology, MIS: Management Information Systems
Type: Datasets / Statistics, E-Journal Collections, Testing / Tutorials
ASTM Compass is an online subscription platform that helps manage change and increase staff productivity. Compass provides access to the most up-to-date standards and research, along with productivity tools for sharing, version comparison, and annotating.
