Skip to main content

Earth, Ocean, and Atmospheric Science Guide for Canvas: Home

Earth, Ocean, and Atmospheric Science Library Tool

   Library Home            Find a Database          OneSearch             Get Library Help          Citation Management                 


Use this introductory guide to find top resources from FSU Libraries for your Earth, Ocean, and Atmospheric Science research and contact information for your subject librarian. Find additional research guides, including the primary Earth, Ocean, and Atmospheric Science guide, created by your librarians here.


Kelly Grove
Science Librarian

Meet with a Librarian  

 

Denise Wetzel
Science Librarian

Meet with a Librarian  

Top Resources for Earth, Ocean, and Atmospheric Science Research

Web of Science - Includes the Science Citation Index, Social Science Citation Index, and more.

General Science Full Text - Includes astronomy, biology, botany, chemistry, earth science, environmental issues, mathematics, medicine, physics, and zoology.

ScienceDirect - Provides full-text of approximately 650 journals primarily in the scientific, technical, and medical disciplines.

Environmental Science Collection - Features full-text articles, figures, tables, environmental impact statements, and more.

 
The Florida State University Libraries
Library Hours | Maps and Directions | Employment | Giving to the Libraries | The FSULib Blog | Library Homepage

Florida State University Libraries | 116 Honors Way | Tallahassee, FL 32306 | (850) 644-2706