Skip to main content

Latin American and Caribbean Studies Guide for Canvas: Home

Latin American and Caribbean Studies Library Tool

   Library Home            Find a Database          OneSearch             Get Library Help          Citation Management                 


Use this introductory guide to find top resources from FSU Libraries for your Latin American and Caribbean Studies research and contact information for your subject librarian. Find the primary Latin American and Caribbean Studies guide created by your librarian here.

Mallary Rawls
Interdisciplinary Subject Librarian
850.644.2206 Meet with a Librarian  

Top Resources for Latin American and Caribbean Studies Research

Informe Académico - Provides access to the full-text of articles from 50 journals in Spanish covering a wide range of topics, including business, health, politics, and popular culture.

Historical Abstracts - Abstracts and indexes literature covering countries other than the United States and Canada in history, social sciences, and humanities.

MLA International Bibliography - Provides a subject index for books and articles published on modern languages, literature, folklore, and linguistics.

Columbia International Affairs Online (CIAO) - The most comprehensive source for theory and research in international affairs.

 
The Florida State University Libraries
Library Hours | Maps and Directions | Employment | Giving to the Libraries | The FSULib Blog | Library Homepage

Florida State University Libraries | 116 Honors Way | Tallahassee, FL 32306 | (850) 644-2706