Education Full Text is a research database for education students, professionals and policymakers. It includes full-text education journals that cover the essentials of education and related fields of study, including in-depth coverage of special education.
Abbreviation: eduidx Vendor: EBSCO Coverage: 1969–Current Subjects: Early Childhood Education, Educational Leadership and Policy Studies, Educational Psychology, Exceptional Student Education, Higher Education, Instructional Systems & Learning Technologies, Sociocultural and International Education, Sport Psychology, Teacher Education Type: E-Journal Collections, Indexes / Catalogs
ERIC (ProQuest) is sponsored by the U.S. Department of Education to provide extensive access to educational-related literature. The ERIC database corresponds to two printed journals: Resources in Education (RIE) and Current Index to Journals in Education (CIJE).
Coverage includes: Adult, career and vocational education Counseling Elementary and early childhood education Education management Higher education Junior colleges Second-language learning Special education Teacher education Tests, measurement and evaluation
Abbreviation: ericcsa Vendor: ProQuest Coverage: 1966–Current Subjects: Art Education, Art Therapy, Education, Early Childhood Education, Educational Leadership and Policy Studies, Educational Psychology, Exceptional Student Education, Human Development & Family Science, Higher Education, Instructional Systems & Learning Technologies, Linguistics, Music Therapy, Rhetoric & Composition, Sociocultural and International Education, Sport Psychology, Teacher Education Type: Indexes / Catalogs
