MAR3503 - Consumer Behavior

Ad Age is a resource for advertising and marketing industry news, with data on marketers, ad campaigns, and advertising spending by company and industry wide. To access: 1) create an Ad Age account; 2) enter your @fsu.edu email; 3) select Check Eligibility; 4) register for an account. FSU has access to the Ad Age Digital Edition and Data Center.
 

Business Source Complete is a scholarly business database, providing the leading collection of bibliographic and full-text content. As part of the comprehensive coverage offered by this database, indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals back as far as 1886 are included. In addition to the searchable cited references provided for more than 1,300 journals, Business Source Complete contains detailed author profiles for the 40,000 most-cited authors in the database. This database is a strong source for full-text journals in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. Additional non-journal content includes financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, book digests, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses and more.

ABI/INFORM Global connects business researchers with the full text of thousands of journals, including essential scholarly journals and the most important trade journals, dissertations, working papers, reports, news sources, and much more.

Ad Age is a resource for advertising and marketing industry news, with data on marketers, ad campaigns, and advertising spending by company and industry wide. To access: 1) create an Ad Age account; 2) enter your @fsu.edu email; 3) select Check Eligibility; 4) register for an account. FSU has access to the Ad Age Digital Edition and Data Center.
 

WARC is a marketing information service that offers a comprehensive range of marketing information including case studies, research papers, conference reports, and authoritative industry data.