Skip to Main Content

Council of State University Libraries (CSUL)

Welcome to the Council of State University Libraries

Meeting Schedule 2022:

  • March 3-4, 2022 - Virtual
  • June 2-3, 2022 - Hybrid 

 

Contact Information

Gale Etschmaier, CSUL Chair

getschmaier@fsu.edu

(850) 644-5211

CSUL Members
FAMU Faye Watkins - faye.watkins@famu.edu
FAU Amy Kornblau - kornblau@fau.edu
FGCU Tracy Elliot - telliott@fgcu.edu
FIU Anne Prestamo - anpresta@fiu.edu
FPU Kathryn Miller - kmiller@floridapoly.edu
FSU Gale Etschmaier - getschmaier@fsu.edu
NCF

Helena Gold - hgold@ncf.edu

Tammera Race - trace@ncf.edu

UCF Beau Case - beau.case@ucf.edu
UF  Judith Russell - jcrussell@ufl.edu
UNF  Brent Mai - brent.mai@unf.edu
USF Todd Chavez - tchavez@usf.edu
UWF Stephanie Clark - sclark2@uwf.edu

 

CSUL Standing Committees

Cataloging, Authorities, and Metadata Committee (CAM) 

  • Jeanne Piascik (UCF), Co-Chair  jeanne.piascik@ucf.edu
  • Christopher Boyd (FGCU), Co-Chair  cboyd@fgcu.edu

* Suspended

Collections Advisory Committee (CAC)

  • Valerie Boulos (FSU),  Chair, vlboulos@fsu.edu

CSUL Interest Groups

  • Law Librarian Interest Group (FALL) Elizabeth Farrell Clifford  (FSU), efarrell@law.fsu.edu
  • Medical Librarians Interest Group (FCALM), Martin Wood (FSU), martin.wood@med.fsu.edu
  • Scholarly Communications Interest Group - vacant
  • Special Collections Interest Group  Haven Hawley (UF), ehh@ufl.edu

 

The Florida State University Libraries
Library Hours | Maps and Directions | Employment | Giving to the Libraries | The FSULib Blog | Library Homepage

Florida State University Libraries | 116 Honors Way | Tallahassee, FL 32306 | (850) 644-2706