MAR3503 - Consumer Behavior

Select Companies/Markets in the top navigation menu. Search for a company. In the Company Snapshot.

Find business, company and financial reports, plus investment, stock and mutual fund research. Provides financial content for public companies globally as well as hard-to-find private company information. Contains Company Stock Reports, Industry Surveys, Funds Reports, Stock Screener, Corporations, Executives and Directors Screener, Mutual Fund Screener, Corporate Bond Screener, and Compustat Excel Analytics.

PrivCo is a source for business and financial data on major privately-held companies, including family owned, private equity owned, venture backed, and international unlisted companies. PrivCo covers over 165,000 companies, including financial data, over 30,000 M&A transactions, and over 15,000 funding rounds. PrivCo also has over 10,000 investors, and advance search options by company, deal or investor, giving you the ability to generate fields of data within seconds based on criteria such as location, sub-industry, revenue and employee sizes, financial backing and more.

Note: create or sign in to your personal user account to access PrivCo.

Mergent Market Atlas (formerly Mergent Online) offers powerful and intuitive search capabilities combined with an easy to learn and use interface providing access to a multitude of company, industry, country, index, ESG and economic data analysis tools and reports.

A collection of Industry Market Research and Industry Risk Ratings. Coverage includes over 700 U.S. industries in over 1100 industry-specific reports. Research reports contain trends, statistics and analysis on market size, market share of competitors, forecasting, and industry growth rates. Performance analysis includes emerging trends, recent production performance and 5-year forecasts. The U.S. Specialized Industry Reports series covers niche industries such as pawn shops, boat insurance companies, air gun manufacturers and circus operators.

Find business, company and financial reports, plus investment, stock and mutual fund research. See the Industry Analysis section for detailed information.

Click on the Companies/Market tab in the top menu, then make a selection.Get Industry Snapshots. Select by Industry name to find targeted news, analyst reports, charts, analysis and financial data.