MAR3503 - Consumer Behavior

Log in with your FSU email address to access the NYtimes.com website and app. Navigate to https://www.nytimes.com, select Log In, and then the “Continue with work or school single sign-on” link. If you had a prior personal account, please contact the New York Times directly for assistance in canceling, before creating your FSU account. Find them at nytimes.com/help, or 1-855-698-1157, or edu@nytimes.com.

Use your FSU email address to create an account for access to the WSJ.com website and app. Faculty and staff must refresh their access (check your fsu.edu email) once a year.

Business Source Complete is a scholarly business database, providing the leading collection of bibliographic and full-text content. As part of the comprehensive coverage offered by this database, indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals back as far as 1886 are included. In addition to the searchable cited references provided for more than 1,300 journals, Business Source Complete contains detailed author profiles for the 40,000 most-cited authors in the database. This database is a strong source for full-text journals in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. Additional non-journal content includes financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, book digests, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses and more.