Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
CQ Press Political Reference Suite
Database combines many of CQ's most well- known government and political titles into a single searchable database. It includes such titles as the Political Handbook of the world, Elections A to Z, the Federal Regulatory Directory and the Washington Information Directory and covers such topics as International Affairs, Congress, Law and the Courts, Elections and Political Behavior, the Presidency and Politics and History.
(1923 - Present)
Provides in-depth reports on current events and topics of current interest. Each report provides historical background on the topic, outside commentary, pro/con arguments, chronological information, and a substantial (bibliography.
Business School Databases
Going Global provides country-specific career and employment information, including world-wide internship and job postings, H1B employer listings, corporate profiles, and career resources for 30 countries including the largest cities in the U.S. and Canada. Accessible through Secure Apps. You can use this database to find a job or internship abroad and the U.S. or to find valuable information on working and living in a specific country or city.
Vault Career Intelligence
Through Vault Career Intelligence, you have access to company profiles, industry profiles, descriptions of professions, salary information and more.
Career Services Databases