Skip to main content

Communication Science and Disorders Guide for Canvas: Home

Communication Science and Disorders Library Tool

   Library Home            Find a Database          OneSearch             Get Library Help          Citation Management                 


Use this introductory guide to find top resources from FSU Libraries for your Communication Science and Disorders research and contact information for your subject librarian.


Start with Research Guide to Communication Disorder Studies to access quality resources and research tips.  


Kyung Kim
Social Sciences Librarian
 

Meet with a Librarian  


Renaine Julian
Associate Director of STEM Libraries
 

Meet with a Librarian  

Top Resources for Communication Science and Disorders Research

 

• ComDisDome - A specialized database for speech-language pathology and audiology.

 

• MedOne Education - eBook collection with titles on anatomy, neuroscience, communication disorders, and more.

 

PubMed (NLM) - Provides access to over 16 million MEDLINE citations.

 

CINAHL Plus with Full Text - Provides full-text for hundreds of nursing and allied health journals.

 

Linguistics & Language Behavior Abstracts (LLBA) - Covers the study of language including phonetics, phonology, morphology, syntax, and semantics. 

 
The Florida State University Libraries
Library Hours | Maps and Directions | Employment | Giving to the Libraries | The FSULib Blog | Library Homepage

Florida State University Libraries | 116 Honors Way | Tallahassee, FL 32306 | (850) 644-2706