Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Family and Child Sciences Guide for Canvas: Home

Family and Child Sciences Library Tool

   Library Home            Find a Database          OneSearch             Get Library Help          Citation Management                 


Use this introductory guide to find top resources from FSU Libraries for your Human Development & Family Science research and contact information for your subject librarian.
Find the primary Human Development & Family Science guide created by your librarian here.



Liz Dunne
Instruction & Reference Librarian
 
Meet with a Librarian  
 
 

 

Top Resources for Human Development & Family Science Research

PsycINFO (ProQuest) - Covers journal articles, book chapters, books, and dissertations in psychology and related disciplines.

Social Science Premium Collection (ProQuest) - Provides access to databases covering the international literature in the social sciences, including politics, sociology, social services, and more.

Social Sciences Full Text - Covers a wide array of areas, including addiction studies, ethics, public welfare, urban studies, and much more.

Social Sciences Citation Index - A multi-disciplinary index, with searchable author abstracts, covering the journal literature of the social sciences.

 
 
The Florida State University Libraries
Library Hours | Employment | Giving to the Libraries | The FSULib Blog | Library Homepage

Florida State University Libraries | 116 Honors Way | Tallahassee, FL 32306 | (850) 644-2706