Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Public Safety and Security Guide for Canvas: Home

Public Safety and Security Library Tool

   Library Home            Find a Database          OneSearch             Get Library Help          Citation Management                 


Use this introductory guide to find top resources from FSU Libraries for your Public Safety and Security research and contact information for your subject librarian.
Find additional research guides created by your librarians here.


undefined

Shaun Saxon
University Librarian
 

Top Resources for Public Safety and Security Research

ProQuest Criminal Justice - Provides cover-to-cover access for 45 criminal justice journals, and indexes 240 journals.

National Criminal Justice Reference Service Abstracts Database - Indexes and abstracts more than 160,000 criminal justice publications.

Social Sciences Premium Collection - Access to databases covering international literature in social sciences. 

Social Sciences Citation Index - Multidisciplinary index of more than 1,725 journals. 

 

 
The Florida State University Libraries
Library Hours | Maps and Directions | Employment | Giving to the Libraries | The FSULib Blog | Library Homepage

Florida State University Libraries | 116 Honors Way | Tallahassee, FL 32306 | (850) 644-2706