Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Risk Management/Insurance, Real Estate and Legal Studies Guide for Canvas: Home

Risk Management/Insurance, Real Estate and Legal Studies Library Tool

   Library Home            Find a Database          OneSearch             Get Library Help          Citation Management                 


Use this introductory guide to find top resources from FSU Libraries for your Risk Management/Insurance, Real Estate and Legal Studies research and contact information for your subject librarian.
Find additional research guides, including guides for Risk Management/Insurance, Real Estate and Legal Studies, created by your librarians here.

Trip Wyckoff
Entrepreneurial Outreach Librarian
Meet with a Librarian  

Top Resources for Risk Management/Insurance, Real Estate and Legal Studies Research

Best’s Library Center - Provides access to in-depth reports on public and private US, Canadian, and non-US insurers, reinsurers, and groups.

Insurance and Liability Collection - Collection of journals that discusses topics, including labor relations, mortgage banking, legal issues, and more.

Business Source Complete - The world's definitive scholarly business database, providing the leading collection of bibliographic and full-text content.

 
The Florida State University Libraries
Library Hours | Maps and Directions | Employment | Giving to the Libraries | The FSULib Blog | Library Homepage

Florida State University Libraries | 116 Honors Way | Tallahassee, FL 32306 | (850) 644-2706