Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Urban and Regional Planning Guide for Canvas: Home

Urban and Regional Planning Library Tool

   Library Home            Find a Database          OneSearch             Get Library Help          Citation Management                 


Use this introductory guide to find top resources from FSU Libraries for your Urban and Regional Planning research and contact information for your subject librarian.
Find a research guide to Urban & Regional Planning to access other quality resources and research tips on the topics.  


Kyung Kim
Social Sciences Librarian
 

Meet with a Librarian  

Top Resources for Urban and Regional Planning Research

Social Sciences Premium Collection (ProQuest) - Search 59 databases all at once on this platform to search journal articles and more in broad areas of Social Sciences.

PAIS Index - Materials on public affairs from 1972 to date. Includes articles, books, conference proceedings, government documents, book chapters, and statistical directories about public affairs.

Urban Studies & Planning Collection - Includes 33 peer-reviewed journals by SAGE and participating societies.

Social Sciences Citation Index - The world's most valuable and comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database.

 
 
The Florida State University Libraries
Library Hours | Employment | Giving to the Libraries | The FSULib Blog | Library Homepage

Florida State University Libraries | 116 Honors Way | Tallahassee, FL 32306 | (850) 644-2706