The electronic full text version of approximately 650 traditional research journals published by Elsevier and Academic Press. These journals are primarily in the scientific, technical, and medical disciplines.
Details: The electronic full text version of approximately 650 traditional research journals published by Elsevier and Academic Press. These journals are primarily in the scientific, technical, and medical disciplines.
Coverage: from 1997-present
Covers significant engineering and technical literature from journals (over 3,600), technical reports, engineering society publications, books, and conference proceedings and papers (over 15.8 million records, with more than 650,000 added annually).
EBSCO ERIC (Educational Resource Informatin Center) database provides access to information from journals included in the Current Index of Journals in Education and Resources in Education Index. The database contains more than 1,194,000 records and links to more than 200,000 full-text documents from ERIC. The database lists citations and abstracts for over 1,000 comprehensively indexed educational and education-related journals, primarily American, along with some Canadian and British publications.
Open access to 916,776 e-prints in Physics, Mathematics, Computer Science, Quantitative Biology, Quantitative Finance and Statistics
Welcome to the FSU library Mathematics research guide. This is a LibGuide dedicated to navigating the various STEM databases, journals, and articles provided by Florida State University (FSU) Libraries. Please take a look around. There are many resources available and if you have any questions, your subject librarians are happy to help. Our main STEM Library location is Dirac Science Library. FSU's main library is the Robert M. Strozier Library.