Online
Main SCA Website
https://www.lib.fsu.edu/special-collections
Email SCA Staff
lib-specialcollections@fsu.edu
Visit SCA
https://www.lib.fsu.edu/special-collections/visit
FSU Library Catalog
fsu-flvc.primo.exlibrisgroup.com/discovery/search?vid=01FALSC_FSU:Home
Filter results for SCA by selecting "Library > FSU Special Collections and Archives"
FSU Finding Aid Database
archives.lib.fsu.edu
FSU Digital Library
diginole.lib.fsu.edu/islandora/object/fsu:digital_library
Special Collections & Archives Reading Rooms Hours
Summer 2024
SCA Research Center
110 Strozier Library, Main Floor
(850) 644-3271
Monday By Appointment
Tuesday 11am - 5pm
Wednesday 11am - 5pm
Thursday 11am - 5pm
Friday By Appointment
Claude Pepper Library Reading Room
Claude Pepper Center, 636 W Call St
(850) 644-9217
Monday By Appointment
Tuesday 11am - 5pm
Wednesday 11am - 5pm
Thursday 11am - 5pm
Friday By Appointment
Video footage of people and places significant to the murder of Emmett Till, recorded by Keith A. Beauchamp for use in the documentary motion picture The Untold Story of Emmett Louis Till.
Till research materials including newclippings, creative and scholarly works, and government records.
Professional papers, case files, and collected publications of Joseph Tobias, a Chicago attorney who represented Mamie Till-Mobley from 1955 to 1960.
Newspaper articles, publications, interviews, and notes collected and created by author Devery Anderson during research for publications on Emmett Till
Websites of Till Archives partners preserved at the Internet Archive.
© 2022 Florida State University Libraries | 116 Honors Way | Tallahassee, FL 32306 | (850) 644-2706