Skip to Main Content

Emmett Till Archives

Special Collections & Archives

Online

Main SCA Website
https://www.lib.fsu.edu/special-collections

Email SCA Staff
lib-specialcollections@fsu.edu

Visit SCA
https://www.lib.fsu.edu/special-collections/visit

FSU Library Catalog
fsu-flvc.primo.exlibrisgroup.com/discovery/search?vid=01FALSC_FSU:Home
Filter results for SCA by selecting "Library > FSU Strozier, Special Coll"

FSU Finding Aid Database
archives.lib.fsu.edu

FSU Digital Library
diginole.lib.fsu.edu/islandora/object/fsu:digital_library

Special Collections & Archives Reading Rooms Hours

SPRING 2023: All visits to the reading room are by appointment only

SCA Research Center
110 Strozier Library, Main Floor
(850) 644-3271

Claude Pepper Library Reading Room
Claude Pepper Center, 636 W Call St
(850) 644-9217

Donating

The Emmett Till Archives are always growing, and FSU Special Collections & Archives is actively seeking donations of materials related to the life, death, and memory of Emmett Till, including but not limited to books, magazines, newspapers, personal papers, interviews, legal records, photographs, motion pictures, and digital versions of all of the preceding.

If you know of materials that might be appropriate for donation to the Emmett Till Archives, please contact Associate Dean Katie McCormick at kmccormick@fsu.edu or (850) 644-6167.

Emmett Louis Till

The Florida State University Libraries
Library Hours | Employment | Giving to the Libraries | The FSULib Blog | Library Homepage

Florida State University Libraries | 116 Honors Way | Tallahassee, FL 32306 | (850) 644-2706