Skip to Main Content

Printmaking & Typography Resources in Special Collections & Archives

An introduction to printed art, ephemera, broadsides, specimens, and secondary sources in Special Collections & Archives

Broadsides & Ephemera

Special Collections & Archives

Online

Main SCA Website
https://www.lib.fsu.edu/special-collections

Email SCA Staff
lib-specialcollections@fsu.edu

Visit SCA
https://www.lib.fsu.edu/special-collections/visit

FSU Library Catalog
fsu-flvc.primo.exlibrisgroup.com/discovery/search?vid=01FALSC_FSU:Home
Filter results for SCA by selecting "Library > FSU Special Collections and Archives"

FSU Finding Aid Database
archives.lib.fsu.edu

FSU Digital Library
diginole.lib.fsu.edu/islandora/object/fsu:digital_library

Special Collections & Archives Reading Rooms Hours

Summer 2024

SCA Research Center
110 Strozier Library, Main Floor
(850) 644-3271

Monday By Appointment
Tuesday 11am - 5pm
Wednesday 11am - 5pm
Thursday 11am - 5pm
Friday By Appointment

Claude Pepper Library Reading Room
Claude Pepper Center, 636 W Call St
(850) 644-9217 

Monday By Appointment
Tuesday 11am - 5pm
Wednesday 11am - 5pm
Thursday 11am - 5pm
Friday By Appointment

Printmaking @ FSU

Guide Contributors

Hannah Davis - Preservation Librarian
Gino Romero - Rare Books Assistant
Leah Sherman - Visual & Performing Arts Librarian

Preservation Librarian

Profile Photo
Hannah Davis
Contact:
Special Collections & Archives Research Center
Robert Manning Strozier Library
850-645-0909
Website
The Florida State University Libraries
FIND & BORROW | RESEARCH & PUBLISH | VISIT & STUDY | COLLECTIONS | ABOUT | HELP & SUPPORT

© 2022 Florida State University Libraries | 116 Honors Way | Tallahassee, FL 32306 | (850) 644-2706