Skip to Main Content

Printmaking & Typography Resources in Special Collections & Archives

An introduction to printed art, ephemera, broadsides, specimens, and secondary sources in Special Collections & Archives

Wood Engraving

Linocut

Special Collections & Archives

Online

Main SCA Website
lib.fsu.edu/specialcollections

Email SCA Staff
lib-specialcollections@fsu.edu

FSU Library Catalog
fsu-flvc.primo.exlibrisgroup.com/discovery/search?vid=01FALSC_FSU:Home
Filter results for SCA by selecting "Library > FSU Strozier, Special Coll"

FSU Finding Aid Database
archives.lib.fsu.edu

FSU Digital Library
diginole.lib.fsu.edu/islandora/object/fsu:digital_library

Special Collections & Archives Reading Rooms

SCA Research Center
110 Strozier Library, Main Floor
(850) 644-3271

Monday 12-6pm
Tuesday 12-6pm
Wednesday 12-7pm
Thursday 12-6pm
Friday 12-5pm

Claude Pepper Library Reading Room
Claude Pepper Center, 636 W Call St
(850) 644-9217

Monday - Appointment Only
Tuesday - 1-5pm
Wednesday -1-5pm
Thursday - 1-5pm
Friday - Appointment Only

Printmaking @ FSU

FSU Printmaking Studios
https://labs.art.fsu.edu/printmaking/

Small Craft Advisory Press
https://scap.art.fsu.edu/

FSU Print Club (on hiatus)
https://www.facebook.com/printclubfsu

Guide Contributors

Hannah Davis - Preservation Librarian
Gino Romero - Rare Books Assistant
Leah Sherman - Visual & Performing Arts Librarian

Preservation Librarian

Profile Photo
Hannah Davis
Contact:
Special Collections & Archives Research Center
Robert Manning Strozier Library
850-645-0909
Website
The Florida State University Libraries
Library Hours | Maps and Directions | Employment | Giving to the Libraries | The FSULib Blog | Library Homepage

Florida State University Libraries | 116 Honors Way | Tallahassee, FL 32306 | (850) 644-2706