Digital Business Library

With coverage starting at the magazine’s first issue in 1929, the Bloomberg Businessweek archive provides coverage of labor, finance, marketing, management, and political issues that impact businesses.

Browse, read, and follow thousands of the library's journals, on the web and from your mobile device. Save your favorite journals and keep up with scholarly literature.

Business Expert Press (BEP) is a collection of concise, practical, action-oriented books for business students and practitioners. The collection consists of books in areas such as International Business, Strategic Management, Managerial Accounting, Corporate Communications, Financial Accounting, Human Resource Management and Organizational Behavior. Business Expert Press books are available online 24/7 and may be read by multiple users simultaneously.

This research database provides an extensive collection of business intelligence, combining reference content with respected business sources and full-text periodicals. Users can access detailed company profiles with company financial data, in-depth country overviews, SWOT analyses, and comprehensive industry profiles.

This database contains company, industry, economic and geopolitical market research from sources including Hoover's Company Profiles, OxResearch from Oxford Analytica, First Research Industry Profiles, and U.S. Industry & Market Reports.

Search hundreds of actual business plans compiled by entrepreneurs seeking funding for small businesses throughout North America. Includes templates, fictional business plans, and a listing of organizations, agencies, and consultants. This is the series of Business Plans Handbooks from #1 to the current issue (#59, 2024 and continuing).

Business Source Complete is a scholarly business database, providing the leading collection of bibliographic and full-text content. As part of the comprehensive coverage offered by this database, indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals back as far as 1886 are included. In addition to the searchable cited references provided for more than 1,300 journals, Business Source Complete contains detailed author profiles for the 40,000 most-cited authors in the database. This database is a strong source for full-text journals in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. Additional non-journal content includes financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, book digests, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses and more.

The Centre for Economic Policy Research (CEPR) produces hundreds of Discussion Papers each year. Major topics of research include development economics, economic history, financial economics, industrial organization, international macroeconomics and finance, monetary economics and fluctuations, macroeconomics and growth, international trade and regional economics, labor economics, and public economics.

Checkpoint Edge provides access to the full text of federal, state and financial estate information, including tax laws, regulations, and cases. Tax archives back to 1990.

The Chronicle of Higher Education provides news reports and editorials on all facets of higher education in the United States, Canada, and abroad, with reference lists of relevant research, books, seminars, workshops, fellowships, and grants; for senior administrative, business, and academic officers.

The World Factbook provides information on the history, people, government, economy, geography, communications, transportation, military, and transnational issues for 265 world entities. The Maps tab includes maps of the major world regions, as well as Flags of the World, a Physical Map of the World, a Political Map of the World, a World Oceans map, and a Standard Time Zones of the World map.

Columbia International Affairs Online (CIAO) is the most comprehensive source for theory and research in international affairs. It publishes a wide range of scholarship from 1991 onward that includes working papers from university research institutes, occasional papers series from NGOs, foundation-funded research projects, proceedings from conferences, books, journals and policy briefs. CIAO is also a widely-recognized source for teaching materials including original case studies written by leading international affairs experts, course packs of background readings for history and political science classes, and special features like the analysis of a bin Laden recruitment tape with video. All sections of CIAO are updated monthly.

Computer & Information Systems Abstracts is part of Advanced Technologies & Aerospace Index. Topics covered include aeronautics, astronautics, communications, computer and information technology, electronics, lasers, solid-state materials and devices, space sciences, and telecommunications. By default, your search will be limited to Computer & Information Systems Abstracts content only. Deselect the checkbox to expand your search and get more results.

Search across over 3,400 of the world’s most impactful journals across 58 social sciences disciplines. More than 9 million records and 122 million cited references date back from 1900 to present.

Congress.gov is the official website for U.S. federal legislative information. The site provides access to accurate, timely, and complete legislative information for Members of Congress, legislative agencies, and the general public.

Systematic review management tool. Sign up for a FREE account: 1) Create a Covidence account with your FSUID and password. Existing Covidence users at FSU can switch to logging in with their FSUID by following these SSO for Existing Covidence Users instructions.

The CQ Press database combines many of CQ's most well-known government and political titles into a single searchable database. It includes such titles as the Political Handbook of the world, Elections A to Z, the Federal Regulatory Directory and the Washington Information Directory and covers such topics as International Affairs, Congress, Law and the Courts, Elections and Political Behavior, the Presidency and Politics and History.

Current Contents Connect is a multidisciplinary current awareness resource. Users can browse journals by discipline, browse an issue's complete table of contents, and set up alerts to be notified when new issues of a journal have been released.

Value-added patent information from Derwent World Patent Index® as well as patent citation information from Patents Citation Index®. Derwent Innovations Index® facilitates rapid, precise patent searching, letting you conduct patent and citation searches of inventions in chemical, electrical, electronic, and mechanical engineering. Users can find additional descriptive information and coding to quickly grasp a patent's significance and its relationship to other patents; reduce duplication of R&D; track competitors' activities; detect and avoid patent infringement; and identify potential gaps in the marketplace and possible licensing opportunities.

Gale Directory Library hosts a variety of directory products in the following categories: Government Entities, Libraries & Information Sources, Media Entities, Organizations, and Research Centers.

Also see: Theses and Dissertations at The Florida State University

ProQuest Dissertations & Theses covers every doctoral dissertation completed in the U.S. at accredited institutions for the last 150 years. Includes some master's theses and foreign language dissertations. Titles published since 1997 are available in PDF digital form full text.

A complete list of all EBSCO academic research databases of peer-reviewed, full-text journals that FSU subscribes to.

Includes access to journals from Emerald’s Premier, Engineering, Management, Library & Information Sciences, Information & Knowledge Management, Case Studies, and Backfiles collections.

Comprehensive source of detailed information concerning nonprofit American membership organizations of national scope. Covers more than 23,000 organizations in categories such as trade, business, and commercial; legal, governmental, public administration, and military; cultural; educational; veterans, hereditary, and patriotic; athletic and sports; fan clubs; and many more.

Factiva.com, from Dow Jones, includes access to a wide range of information from newspapers, newswires, industry publications, websites, company reports, and more. The broad range of content provides both local insight and global perspective on business issues and current events—especially with regard to research requiring current information on companies, industries, and financial markets.

A registry of state government produced databases for all 50 states, created and maintained by government documents librarians. GODORT is a resource for librarians and information professionals who work with and manage government information resources.

With coverage starting at the magazine’s first issue in 1917, the Forbes archive provides analysis on business leaders, politics, entertainment, technology, communication, culture, and style.

The FSU Digital Repository is a combined service of The Florida State University Libraries that includes both the Digital Library and the Research Repository. The Digital Library provides online access to thousands of unique manuscripts, photographs, pamphlets, rare books, historic maps, and other materials from across the FSU campus libraries, and beyond. The Research Repository provides open access to research products of Florida State University such as scholarly journal articles, educational materials, conference presentations, student theses and dissertations, research data, and more.

Google Scholar uses Google's search engine to provide a simple way to broadly search for scholarly literature. From one place, you can search across many disciplines and sources: peer-reviewed papers, theses, books, abstracts and articles, from academic publishers, professional societies, preprint repositories, universities and other scholarly organizations. Using the link within Google Scholar, you may also link to resources that FSU owns. For more information, visit our Google Scholar LibGuide.

Government Finance Statistics is a subset of the database International Financial Statistics which is a product of the International Monetary Fund. It includes all aspects of international and domestic finance, with history from 1948 forward.

Note: Access to the Government Finance Statistics Legacy Portal ends June 30, 2025. For questions or assistance, visit the Data Help page or contact DataHelp@imf.org.

HeinOnline provides a searchable format and full-text access to a large and growing collection of legal journals from the time of their inception to a few years before present.

Includes selected data from Hoovers company profiles, histories, key financial data, and competitor lists. This database contains proprietary information about more than 40,000 public and non-public companies and 225,000 key executives. Hoover's, widely recognized as a leader in company data, delivers in-depth industry analyses, information on a company's location, summary financials, top competitors, top officers, and more.

A collection of Industry Market Research and Industry Risk Ratings. Coverage includes over 700 U.S. industries in over 1100 industry-specific reports. Research reports contain trends, statistics and analysis on market size, market share of competitors, forecasting, and industry growth rates. Performance analysis includes emerging trends, recent production performance and 5-year forecasts. The U.S. Specialized Industry Reports series covers niche industries such as pawn shops, boat insurance companies, air gun manufacturers and circus operators.

IDEAS is the largest bibliographic database dedicated to Economics and available freely on the Internet. Based on RePEc, it indexes over 5,000,000 items of research, including over 4,500,000 that can be downloaded in full text.

Provides full-text access to Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers (IEEE) transactions, journals, magazines and conference proceedings published since 1988 and all current and draft IEEE standards.

Contains citations from scholarly and practice-oriented legal journals and other publications covering international law other than the United States, British Isles and British Commonwealth. Provided by The FSU College of Law Research Center.

Access to peer-reviewed journals published by The Institute for Operations Research and the Management Sciences (INFORMS).

Note: Access to INFORMS Journals via this link will end December 31, 2025. For other access options, use Journal Search. Click Additional Info below for a list of INFORMS journals that FSU subscribes to. 

Protection of assets—physical or intellectual—is a concern for those ranging from the individual property owner to multinational corporations. Gale OneFile: Insurance and Liability connects researchers to hundreds of thousands of updated articles from leading journals including Business Insurance, Claims, Employee Benefit News, National Underwriter Life & Health, Pensions & Investments, Risk Management, and more.

IMF publishes a range of time series data on IMF lending, exchange rates and other economic and financial indicators. Manuals, guides, and other material on statistical practices at the IMF, in member countries, and of the statistical community at large are also available.

Note: Access to the IMF Data Legacy Portal ends June 30, 2025. For questions or assistance, visit the Data Help page or contact DataHelp@imf.org.

IPOLL, from the Roper Center for Public Opinion Research, is a full-text database of over 900,000 questions from national public opinion surveys since 1935 and updated daily. iPOLL includes survey results data from academic, commercial and media survey organizations such as Gallup, Harris Interactive, Pew Research Associates, ABC, CBS, Wall Street Journal and many more. Many data sets are available for download in ASCII or SPSS format.

The J. Walter Thompson Company archive stands alone as the single most complete and informative corporate record of the history of modern advertising. It includes the account files of some of the world’s biggest brands, such as Kraft, Kodak, Oscar Mayer and Pan Am.

Journal Citation Reports (JCR) provides easy access to data that helps evaluate and compare scholarly journals, and includes specialties in the areas of science, technology, and social sciences. JCR provides citation data such as Impact Factor (most frequently cited) for more than 14,000 scientific journals and more than 6,000 journals in the social sciences.

JSTOR is a digital library of academic content in many formats and disciplines. The collections include top peer-reviewed scholarly journals as well as respected literary journals, academic monographs, research reports from trusted institutes, and diverse primary sources. FSU has access to JSTOR’s Archive, Artstor, Primary Sources, and Global Plants collections.

Provides indexing for over 1,200 of the most highly regarded legal publications: major law reviews, legal newspapers, law specialty publications, bar association journals, and international legal journals. Includes topics such as tax, corporation Law, copyright, and more.

Congress produces a variety of publications as a bill moves through the legislative process on its way to becoming a law. A compilation of these full-text primary source publications produces a legislative history that is valuable to a wide variety of researchers. Legislative histories enable users to trace the development of a public law from its early consideration to its enactment, including development that spans more than one Congress.

Delve into the pseudo-psychological world behind the advertising of some of America's biggest brands. What motivates people to buy and how can knowing that be used to sell? The collection is a treasure trove of information on some of America's best-known brands, containing thousands of reports commissioned by companies such as Philip Morris, Chrysler, Exxon, and CBS on consumer goods ranging from tobacco and broadcasting to cars and hotels.

Mergent Archives is an online database providing you with access to a vast, indexed collection of corporate and industry related documents. This resource contains more than 180,000 documents covering over 100 countries and industries and provides access to more than 85 years of Annual Reports for companies across the globe through Mergent Archives' historical annual report collection dating back to as early as 1925.

Mergent Market Atlas (formerly Mergent Online) offers powerful and intuitive search capabilities combined with an easy to learn and use interface providing access to a multitude of company, industry, country, index, ESG and economic data analysis tools and reports.

Mergent Online provides U.S. company data as well as international company data including U.S. company data for over 15,000 public companies and their SEC filings, U.S. annual reports, international company data for approximately 17,000 companies, international annual reports, FactSheets, and country information. Records may be retrieved by company name, product or service category, or tradename. Note: Mergent Online will be discontinued as of June 30th, 2025. It is being replaced by Mergent Market Atlas.

Mintel Reports offers product and industry market research reports covering U.S. and International marketplaces. Each report combines data and analysis of the competitive landscape, supply chain, market-share size and trends, and consumer profiles. Complex demographic issues are broken into easy-to-understand sections, explaining consumer behavior and demonstrating the structure of the market. Note: First-time users, create a Mintel profile with your @fsu.edu email address.

MRI Simmons Catalyst is a consumer intelligence and discovery platform that provides information on consumer behaviors, brand consumer messaging, cross-channel marketing, and media planning tactics.

NBER (National Bureau of Economic Research) Working Papers is the full-text collection of U.S. National Bureau of Economic Research working papers written by its researchers on a range of economics topics. Presents papers on economic issues ranging from corporate finance, industrial organization and taxation to monetary economics, international finance and macroeconomics.

Log in with your FSU email address to access the NYtimes.com website and app. Navigate to https://www.nytimes.com, select Log In, and then the “Continue with work or school single sign-on” link. If you had a prior personal account, please contact the New York Times directly for assistance in canceling, before creating your FSU account. Find them at nytimes.com/help, or 1-855-698-1157, or edu@nytimes.com.

Offers full-page images and article images from the New York Times newspaper from its first issue in 1851 to three years before the current date. This historical newspaper provides genealogists, researchers and scholars with online, easily-searchable first-hand primary source accounts and unparalleled coverage of the politics, society and events of the time.

NewsBank is a Web-based collection of primary source information from regional, national and international newspapers, newswires, government and international documents, regional business journals, and periodicals.

Please note that FSU does not having a data-mining subscription with NewsBank. Downloading entire series or papers is prohibited.

Nexis Uni offers a simple, intuitive research experience with flexible search options and tools to help guide students through common research tasks. Nexis Uni offers the same trusted content collection of more than 17,000 news, legal and business sources that students and librarians alike have come to expect from LexisNexis, while also providing a better research experience.

The Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development provides access to publications (reports, research papers, policy papers, briefs, and datasets) and is a knowledge hub for regional and global engagement and best practices in public policy.

Oxford University Press’s platform for research, this multi-disciplinary databases offers a single point of entry for access to scholarly and academic books and journals. FSU does not subscribe to all content. Note: Oxford University Press has retired the Oxford Legal Research Library platform and moved its content to Oxford Academic. 
 

Developed cooperatively with scholars and librarians worldwide, Oxford Bibliographies offers exclusive, authoritative research guides. Oxford Bibliographies combines features of an annotated bibliography and a high-level encyclopedia, giving researchers scholarship across a wide variety of subjects.

Oxford Reference contains over 100 general and subject dictionaries, and language reference works published by Oxford University Press. The collection includes quotations, proverbs, place-names and other general reference works. Among the English language reference works are thesauri and a wide variety of dictionaries (e.g. grammar, abbreviations, idioms, eponyms, euphemisms). Foreign language dictionaries include German, Italian, and Spanish. Specialized subject dictionaries are available in a wide range of disciplines.

This database from Oxford University Press integrates important decisions on public international law from international courts and tribunals, domestic courts and ad hoc tribunals. Comprised of five modules (International Courts of General Jurisdiction, International Human Rights, International Criminal Law, International Investment Claims, and International Law in Domestic Courts), this online service is a single point of reference for all international law jurisprudence, providing access to a wide range of international law jurisprudence.

A cross-searchable library containing the full text of over 2,000 Oxford books in the areas of Economics and Finance, Philosophy, Political Science, and Religion. Includes full text and abstracts.

With over 9.4 million records, this database provides access to individual papers presented at conferences worldwide, covering every congress, symposium, exposition, workshop, and meeting added to The British Library Document Supply Centre's vast proceedings collection.

People's Daily is the most influential and authoritative newspaper in China. It is the official voice of the central government of the People's Republic of China. For the last 70 years, the People's Daily has published daily issues that provide the single location where the central government and the Communist Party of China announce their respective policies and disseminate governmental, political, and economic messages to the public and the world. Most importantly, since its inception the newspaper has been the true barometer of the political climate of Chinese society. Access limited to 2 users.

Testing and Education Resource Center provides a one-stop experience for test preparation for graduate/professional school standardized exams as well as tests that can be used to meet the statewide CLAS requirement for undergraduate students.

PolicyMap is a U.S. national data and mapping tool that combines a curated, comprehensive geographic data library with simple, robust mapping and analytics tools. Create compelling maps of up to five layers, export trend charts with key benchmarks, download data for use in other tools, generate on-the-fly reports, and upload your own data to view it with ours.

Note: create or sign in to your personal user account to access PolicyMap.

Covers every published congress, symposium, conference, exposition, workshop and meeting received by The British Library Document Supply Centre. Each record contains a list of the papers presented at each conference.

ProQuest One Education is a comprehensive, multi-format destination for teaching, learning, and research in the field of education covering educational leadership, educational technology, pedagogy, education policy, special education, and many other areas.

From leading issues and events, like the U.S. Civil War, immigration, westward expansion, industrial developments, race relations, and World War I and II; to international, local and regional politics, society, arts, culture, business, and sports, ProQuest Historical Newspapers™ reveals the day-to-day news coverage to researchers and historical explorers, providing invaluable insights and information to users from a wide range of subjects. Historical coverage of 17 Southern newspapers, including the Tallahassee Democrat, is available.

Bibliographic database of scholarly literature in the psychological, social, behavioral, and health sciences APA PsycInfo covers journals, books, reviews, and dissertations.

Psychological Experiments Online is a multimedia collection that synthesizes psychological experiments of the 20th and 21st centuries, fostering deeper levels of understanding for students and scholars alike. These experiments have far-reaching impacts on fields as diverse as sociology, business, advertising, economics, political science, law, ethics, and the arts.

Regional Business News provides comprehensive full-text coverage for regional business publications, incorporating 75 business news magazines, newspapers and newswires from all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States. This database is updated daily.

SAE Mobilus includes resources covering a wide range of technologies surrounding the aerospace, automotive, and commercial vehicle industries. Included are aerospace standards, ground vehicle standards, aerospace material specifications, technical papers, books, magazines, videos, and journals.

Sage Business Cases is a digital collection of business cases tailored to library needs—providing faculty, students, and researchers with unlimited access to more than 6,150 authoritative cases from over 120 countries. Sage curates interdisciplinary cases on in-demand subjects such as entrepreneurship, accounting, healthcare management, leadership, social enterprise, and more.

By bridging the gap between business fundamentals and practical applications, Data Decisions helps students develop the competencies to thrive in their courses, capstones, internships, and in the competitive job market post-graduation. Each exercise, or “Data Challenge,” is designed to give students hands-on experience in applying business fundamentals and data analysis methods to real-world scenarios through text, visualizations, interactive quizzes, and downloadable quantitative and qualitative data sets.

Sage Business Foundations is a digital resource designed to help students understand the key theories and practices underpinning business and management today. With an eye toward new and emerging perspectives on today’s global business landscape, students can gain both the theoretical knowledge and real-world insight needed for success.

Sage Campus supports the teaching and learning of skills and research methods through 280+ hours of structured online learning. The courses are self-paced and instructor-led, comprising an engaging mix of Sage-quality content, video, interactives, and formative assessments. The topics cover critical skills and research methods for across all stages of academic study: navigating information, data literacy, research skills, data science skills, and getting published. Note: Register or sign in to your personal account to access Sage Campus.
 

Explore a curated collection of United States statistics in Sage Data. With this dynamic tool, you can scan and search the contents of billions of datasets, compare and contrast variables of interest, and create customized views in tables, maps, rankings, and charts. Views also include descriptive summaries of the datasets and data sources. Datasets cover a wide range of subjects—business, finance, banking, economics, sociology, political science, demography, agriculture, education, international studies, criminal justice, housing and construction, labor and employment, energy resources and industries, and more. Sources include public, private/commercial, and nongovernmental organizations.

Sage Journals provides access to more than 1,000 peer-reviewed journals covering the humanities, social sciences, science, technology, and medicine.

A collection of over 250 Reference Titles. Sage Reference Online is a social science book platform, where you will find an expansive range of SAGE book and reference content.

An excellent tool on social science research methods includes over 1000 methods books, 1100 case studies, reference works, journal articles, and instructional video tutorials by world-leading academics from across the social sciences. In addition, the full-text titles from the Sage’s Quantitative Applications in the Social Sciences series(“The Little Green Books”) and Qualitative Research Methods Series ("The Little Blue Books”) books are available.

Sage Skills provides tools to help students develop and practice the academic, personal, and real-world skills needed to successfully transition to campus and the workplace, through self-assessments, interactive scenarios, downloadable data and exercises, original videos, and expert insights.

Multidisciplinary index, with searchable author abstracts, covering the journal literature of the sciences. It indexes more than 5,700 major journals across 164 scientific disciplines.

The electronic full-text version of approximately 650 traditional research journals published by Elsevier and Academic Press. These journals are primarily in the scientific, technical, and medical disciplines.

Scite, an AI-powered citation analysis tool, allows researchers to discover scientific literature and comprehend research findings more efficiently. By displaying the context of citations and indicating whether they provide supporting or contrasting evidence, Scite helps researchers understand how cited articles relate to the citing text. FSU Libraries provides a 1-year pilot subscription to Scite until March 6, 2026.  
 

SciVal is an advanced analytics solution built on a core of Scopus data which enables the flexible evaluation of any research field, as well as the research performance of individuals, research groups, departments, institutions, and countries. SciVal applies advanced data science and techniques such as machine learning to provide meaningful insights from research information to support decision making.

An individual account is required to access SciVal. You may use your Scopus or ScienceDirect account or register by clicking the 'Register' or ‘Create Account’ link on the SciVal Login page.

Scopus is an abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature including scientific journals, books, and conference proceedings. Scopus provides a comprehensive overview of worldwide research output in the fields of science, technology, medicine, social sciences, and arts and humanities, along with tools to track, analyze, and visualize research.

Spatial Hazard Events and Losses Database for the United States (SHELDUS) is a county-level hazard data set for the U.S. and covers natural hazards such thunderstorms, hurricanes, floods, wildfires, and tornados as well as perils such as flash floods, heavy rainfall, etc. The database contains information on the date of an event, affected location (county and state) and the direct losses caused by the event (property and crop losses, injuries, and fatalities) from 1960 to present.

New users must register for a SHELDUS account with an @fsu.edu or @business.fsu.edu email address. FSU has access to the SHELDUS database and aggregated data sets. Select from the Aggregate By Geography, Aggregate By Time Span, or Aggregate By Hazard drop-down menus before running your query.

SMA: Sports Market Analytics combines market research from the largest single research supplier to the industry, the National Sporting Goods Association; the U.S. Department of Commerce; various sports governing bodies; and full-text articles from 14 magazines and newsletters published by VNU, the world's largest sporting goods trade publisher, and newsletters provided by leading independent industry experts. Subjects covered include sporting goods industry, sports sponsorship and marketing, broadcasting, facilities, broadcasting and new media.

A multidisciplinary index, with searchable author abstracts, covering the journal literature of the social sciences. It indexes more than 1,725 journals spanning 50 disciplines, as well as covering individually selected, relevant items from over 3,300 of the world's leading scientific and technical journals.

This collection provides access to databases covering the international literature in the social sciences, including politics, sociology, social services, anthropology, criminology and education. Featured databases include IBSS, PAIS and Sociological Abstracts. Together, they provide abstracts, indexing and full-text coverage of journal articles, books, book chapters, dissertations, working papers and more, including deep indexing and full text from over 1000 important social science journals

An electronic journal service with over 410 full-text electronic journals published by Springer Nature. The journals are searchable and browsable by author, title, topic or individual issue.

This database includes information about advertising and rates in all types of media sources. FSU has access to Multicultural & Inclusive Media, search media properties by the audiences they serve; Digital Networks & Ad Tech, digital insights and content overviews for websites and networks; and Newspapers, circulation and page rates for local and national papers.

The STASH PERMANENT COLLECTION keeps creative professionals and students inspired with the planet's largest online video archive of motion design, animation, and VFX projects. Curated by the editors of Stash Magazine, the Collection streams over 5,000 outstanding video projects including commercials, music videos, title sequences, brand films, game trailers, and short films—PLUS behind the scenes features and exclusive interviews with the creators.

Taylor & Francis eBooks is a single destination platform with books in science, technology, engineering, medical, humanities, and social science. Researchers can search content at both the book and chapter level, filter search results by subject area, publication date and year published, and create citations in APA format.

The Transformation of Shopping brings together rich collections of primary source material from world-renowned institutions, enabling research into the vibrant sociocultural history of the retail industry with material from over 300 stores. Drawn from across the nineteenth and twentieth centuries, trade literature, staff newsletters and photographs highlight the experiences of workers and consumers, offering exciting new insights into the ways in which stores shaped and influenced daily and working life.

Explore domestic life, leisure and material culture of nineteenth- and twentieth-century America.

UNdata is a data access system to UN databases. The United Nations Statistics Division (UNSD) of the Department of Economic and Social Affairs (DESA) launched a new internet-based data service for the global user community. It brings UN statistical databases within easy reach of users through a single entry point. Users can now search and download a variety of statistical resources of the UN system.

The Vanderbilt Television News Archive began recording broadcasts on August 5, 1968, with the mission to create, preserve and provide access to the news broadcasts from the U.S. national television networks. The database currently includes over a million records, including abstracts at the story level of regular evening newscasts and catalog records for each special news report. Streaming video of NBC material, ranging from August 5, 1968, to the present and CNN broadcasts beginning in 1995 is available. Current material is not available until at least 72 hours after the original broadcast.

VitalLaw provides expert content drawn from over 1,200 practitioners and 99 Am Law 100 firms. Advanced browsing, searching, and collaborating capabilities are included and the Practical Content Dashboard ensures quick, efficient access to more than 20,000 practical content tools and documents. Covering 16 practice areas, VitalLaw's in-depth expertise and analysis ensure you have what you need to proceed quickly—with actionable insights that lead to better outcomes.

The Wall Street Journal is the financial newspaper of record. It is an indispensable source for business professionals, providing business and financial news coverage, personal and company profiles, feature reporting, special reports, and regular columns.

The United States financial newspaper of record offering in-depth coverage of national and international finance as well as coverage of hard news. Updates vary, current coverage 1889–2013.

Use your FSU email address to create an account for access to the WSJ.com website and app. Faculty and staff must refresh their access (check your fsu.edu email) once a year.

WARC is a marketing information service that offers a comprehensive range of marketing information including case studies, research papers, conference reports, and authoritative industry data.

WGSN (Worth Global Style Network) is the leading online trend-analysis and research service providing creative and business intelligence for the apparel, style, design and retail industries. Keywords: Trade Shows, Marketing, Retail, Celebrity, Buying, Visual, Merchandising, Business.

Wiley Online Library features over 2,000 journals, over 27,000 books, and hundreds of multi-volume reference works, databases, and other resources. FSU does not subscribe to all content.

Women's Wear Daily (WWD) delivers fashion and retail news, photography, analysis, in-depth features, profiles, opinions and coverage of the rich social and cultural scene that revolves around the fashion sector.